HR Campus - Expenses tool Edi

Travel expense claims with Edi and autoSense - very simple.

Edi, the Swiss expense tool from HR Campus, simplifies the recording and accounting of expenses. Whether on the road via app, chatbot or in the office on the desktop. Thanks to the cooperation between autoSense and Edi, employees can significantly simplify their expense reports and save valuable time.

This is particularly suitable for employees who use their private vehicles for business trips.

How it works

Employees of companies that use the Edi expenses tool can link their Edi account directly to their autoSense adapter. After a successful link, the journeys made are transferred directly to the employee's Edi account.

There, the journeys are listed in the user account in their entirety and can thus be verified individually. Business trips can now be separated from private trips and then released for expense reporting. In this way, employees retain control over their data.

Both existing (private) adapters and adapters provided by companies to their employees can be integrated.

Contact us if you have any further questions via: Contact form

Added value for companies and employees

By using the data transmitted by autoSense , travel expenses can be settled exactly to the kilometre. The journey data is automatically transmitted from autoSense to Edi and can then be individually verified and approved by the employee for the expense claim. The privacy of the employees is protected and the administrative effort is significantly reduced.

More information about the expenses tool Edi

HR Campus - Expenses tool Edi
autoSense - your car on an app
autoSense App and adapter
Try now!
Services, Refuelinsurance and more.

Start now with us and discover our app and order the right adapter for you to use the full scope. Benefit from a wide range of functions, useful information and great services for your car. This also means that you always have your vehicle data with you and at your fingertips. autoSense can be cancelled at any time, as there is no minimum contract period. Partner services can be activated and deactivated at any time.

Download and test the free app.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play

HR Campus - Spensentool Edi

Fahrtspesenabrechnung mit Edi und autoSense - ganz einfach.

Edi, das Schweizer Spensentool von HR Campus, vereinfacht die Erfassung und Abrechnung von Spesen. Egal ob unterwegs per App, via Chatbot oder im Büro am Desktop. Dank der Zusammenarbeit von autoSense und Edi, können Mitarbeitende ihre Fahrtspesenabrechnungen wesentlich vereinfachen und so wertvolle Zeit sparen.

Vor allem für Mitarbeitende, die ihre Privatfahrzeuge für Geschäftsfahrten nutzen, ist dies besonders geeignet.

So funktioniert es

Mitarbeitende von Unternehmen, die das Edi Spesentool einsetzen, können ihr Edi-Konto direkt mit ihrem autoSense Adapter verknüpfen. Nach erfolgreicher Verknüpfung werden die getätigten Fahrten direkt in das Edi-Konto des Mitarbeitenden übertragen.

Dort werden die Fahrten im User-Konto gesamelt aufgelistet und können so individuell verifiziert werden. Geschäftsfahrten können nun von Privatfahrten getrennt und anschliessend zur Spesenabrechnung freigegeben werden. Somit behalten die Mitarbeitenden die Kontrolle über Ihre Daten.

Es können sowohl bereits bestehende (private) Adapter, als auch Adapter, welche Firmen ihren Mitarbeitenden zur Verfügung stellen, eingebunden werden.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, falls Sie weitere Fragen haben via: Kontaktformular

Mehrwert für Unternehmen und Mitarbeitende

Durch die Nutzung der von autoSense übermittelten Daten, können Fahrtspesen auf den Kilometer genau abgerechnet werden. Die Fahrtdaten werden automatisch von autoSense an Edi übermittelt und können anschliessend individuell vom Mitarbeitenden zur Spesenabrechnung verifiziert und freigegeben werden. Die Privatsphäre der Mitarbeitenden bleibt geschützt und der administrative Aufwand wird massgeblich reduziert.

Mehr Informationen zum Spesentool Edi

HR Campus - Spensentool Edi
autoSense - dein auto on einer app
autoSense App und Adapter
Jetzt ausprobieren!
Services, Tanken, Versicherungen und mehr.

Starte jetzt mit uns durch und entdecke unsere App und bestell den für dich passenden Adapter für die Nutzung des vollen Umfangs. Profitiere damit von vielfältigen Funktionen, nützlichen Informationen und tollen Services rund um dein Auto. Damit hast du auch deine Fahrzeugdaten immer dabei und stets griffbereit. autoSense ist jederzeit kündbar, da keine Mindestvertragsdauer. Partnerservices sind jederzeit auf- und abschaltbar.

Kostenlose App herunterladen und testen.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play