Be part of our team

Work at autoSense

We are constantly working to create an open Swiss ecosystem that completely redefines the relationship between driver and vehicle.

We are always looking for highly motivated, unconventional makers to support us in our mission to create an open, Swiss ecosystem that completely redesigns the connection between driver and vehicle. If you have fresh ideas, above-average standards and would like to be part of our diverse team, you should take a look at our open positions.

What else we have to offer in addition to salary and social benefits:

autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.
cultural diversity

Our team consists of more than 10 nationalities

Stylish office

Centrally located in district 4 - with access to the roof terrace and good transport connections

Events

Team building — we celebrate our successes

Free adapter

An autoSense adapter for private use

Work-life balance

Flexible work/home office options

responsibility

Flat hierarchies and quick decisions

Mobile contract

We take over 2/3 of your Swisscom mobile contract

employee discounts

With our partners such as AMAG, Zurich, Clyde and via Corporate Benefits

Vacancies

Vacancies

If there are currently no vacancies advertised, we would still be pleased to receive your unsolicited application via jobs@autosense.ch

Operations Specialist

Together with the operations team, you will take care of our daily business activities, be the contact person for our customers, and drive projects for our internal development.

Zürich (+HomeOffice)
Full-Time / Part-Time
Account Manager

As a new sales team member, you will be responsible for the acquisition, successful completion and development of potential and existing B2B fleet customers. In addition, thanks to your feedback from the field, you will drive and enrich our internal product development.

Zürich (+HomeOffice)
Full-Time

What do our employees say?

Find out first-hand what it's like to work in our team.

“I am impressed by our products and services every day. There is a great working environment in the company and you feel very comfortable. I am supported and my voice is heard in the company.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Alban Rexhepi

Account manager

“I love using autoSense to build exciting and innovative products for the Swiss telematics market. I feel very comfortable in the agile and international team and it certainly won't be boring with us! If you want to take your developer career to the next level, autoSense is the perfect place to do it!”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Edmond Petres

Lead Software Engineer

“autoSense is, has and will change the way we think and feel about vehicle mobility. I'm excited to be part of this change.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

John Munasinghe

Billing and Reporting Specialist

“autoSense offers an inspiring work environment that encourages and motivates you to develop further. The innovative thinking as well as the creativity and warmth of the team lead you to your own ideas, which are appreciated at all times.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Jasmin Gyger

Marketing Designer

“Working at autoSense is a unique mix of innovation, team spirit and personal growth. The creative and supportive corporate culture has enormously enriched my professional development and motivates me anew every day.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Jessica Wick

Digital Marketing Manager

“I always wanted to work in an environment where I could contribute my ideas. At autoSense, I am part of a dynamic team and can grow with the company. The diversity of our products, the drive and motivation of the entire team and the freedom to develop inspire me anew every day.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Manon Bolli

CPO

“Working at autoSense is a very rewarding experience. As a developer, the opportunity to grow and evolve is immense, and the team really values my ideas and suggestions. The company is not only enthusiastic about its products, but also takes great care of its employees and reflects a culture in which employee wellbeing is just as important as customer satisfaction. This harmonious balance makes autoSense an exceptional workplace.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Istvan Farkas

Full Stack Developer

“I feel good at autoSense because it offers a dynamic environment that promotes innovation and collaboration. The collaborative atmosphere promotes joint success and makes every project a joint effort. Are you also looking for a challenging and exciting job where one day is rarely the same, then autoSense is the right place for you.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Andreas Läuppi

Product Manager

“autoSense offers a pleasant working environment in which the friendly atmosphere promotes a sense of camaraderie. There is room for personal ideas so that individual contributions can shape the innovative landscape in the area of automotive telematics. The team spirit is reinforced by an international team that brings different perspectives and enriches the work as a whole.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Arno Vaillancourt

Data Scientist

Werde Teil unseres Team

Arbeiten bei autoSense

Wir arbeiten kontinuierlich daran, ein offenes Schweizer Ökosystem zu schaffen, welches dieBeziehung zwischen Fahrer:in und Fahrzeug komplett neu definiert.

Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach hoch motivierten, unkonventionellen Macher:innen, die uns bei unserer Mission unterstützen, ein offenes, schweizerisches Ökosystems zu schaffen, welche die Verbindung zwischen Fahrer:in und Fahrzeug komplett neu gestaltet. Wenn du frische Ideen und einen überdurchschnittlichen Anspruch hast sowie Teil unseres bunt durchmischten Teams sein möchtest, solltest du dir unsere offenen Stellen anschauen.

Was wir nebst Salär und Sozialleistungen noch zu bieten haben:

autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.
Kulturelle Diversität

Unser Team besteht aus mehr als 10 Nationalitäten

Stylisches Büro

Zentral im Kreis 4 - mit Zugang zur Dachterrasse und guter Verkehrsanbindung

Events

Team Building - wir feiern unsere Erfolge

Kostenloser Adapter

Ein autoSense Adapter zur privaten Nutzung

Work-Life-Balance

Flexible Arbeits-/ Home-Office Optionen

Verantwortung

Flache Hierarchien und schnelle Entscheidungen

Mobilevertrag

2/3 von deinem Swisscom Mobilvertrag übernehmen wir

Mitarbeiterrabatte

Bei unseren Partnern wie z.B. AMAG, Zurich, Clyde und über Corporate Benefits

Stellenausschrieb

Offene Stellen

Sollten aktuell keine Stellen ausgeschrieben sein, freuen wir uns dennoch über deine Initiativbewerbung über jobs@autosense.ch

Operations Specialist

Gemeinsam mit dem Operations-Team wirst du dich um unsere Daily Business Aktivitäten kümmern, die Ansprechperson für unsere Kunden sein, sowie Projekte für unsere interne Weiterentwicklung antreiben.

Zürich (+HomeOffice)
Full-Time / Part-Time
Account Manager

Als neues Team-Mitglied im Bereich Sales wirst du dich um die Akquise, dem erfolgreichen Abschluss und Weiterentwicklung von potentiellen sowie bestehenden B2B Flottenkunden kümmern. Ausserdem wirst du dank deinem Feedback aus dem Feld unsere interne Produkt-Weiterentwicklung antreiben und bereichern.

Zürich (+HomeOffice)
Full-Time

Was sagen unsere Mitarbeitenden?

Erfahre aus erster Hand, wie es ist in unserem Team zu arbeiten.

"Ich bin von unseren Produkten und Services jeden Tag wieder begeistert. Es herrscht ein tolles Arbeitsklima im Unternehmen und man fühlt sich sehr wohl.​ Ich werde gefördert und meine Stimme wird im Unternehmen gehört."
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Alban Rexhepi

Account Manager

"Ich finde es toll, mit autoSense spannende und innovative Produkte für den Schweizer Telematik-Markt zu bauen. Ich fühle mich in dem agilen und internationalen Team super wohl und bei uns wird es garantiert nicht langweilig! Wenn du deine Developer Karriere auf ein nächstes Level bringen willst, ist autoSense der perfekte Ort dafür!"
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Edmond Petres

Lead Software Engineer

"autoSense ist, hat und wird die Art und Weise verändern, wie wir über Fahrzeugmobilität denken und fühlen. Ich freue mich, Teil dieses Wandels zu sein."
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

John Munasinghe

Billing and Reporting Specialist

"autoSense bietet ein inspirierendes Arbeitsumfeld, welches einem fördert und motiviert sich weiterzuentwickeln. Das innovative Denken sowie die Kreativität und Herzlichkeit des Teams führt einem zu eigenen Ideen, welche zu jeder Zeit geschätzt werden."
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Jasmin Gyger

Marketing Designer

"Die Arbeit bei autoSense ist eine einzigartige Mischung aus Innovation, Teamgeist und persönlichem Wachstum. Die kreative und unterstützende Unternehmenskultur hat meine berufliche Entwicklung enorm bereichert und motiviert mich täglich aufs Neue."
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Jessica Wick

Digital Marketing Manager

"Ich wollte immer in einem Umfeld arbeiten, in dem ich meine Ideen einbringen kann. Bei autoSense bin ich Teil eines dynamischen Teams und kann mit dem Unternehmen wachsen. Die Vielfalt unserer Produkte, der Drive und die Motivation des ganzen Teams und die Freiheit sich zu entfalten, begeistern mich jeden Tag aufs Neue."
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Manon Bolli

CPO

"Die Arbeit bei autoSense ist eine sehr bereichernde Erfahrung. Als Entwickler ist die Möglichkeit zu wachsen und sich weiterzuentwickeln immens, und das Team schätzt meine Ideen und Vorschläge wirklich. Das Unternehmen ist nicht nur von seinen Produkten begeistert, sondern kümmert sich auch sehr um seine Mitarbeiter und spiegelt eine Kultur wider, in der das Wohlbefinden der Mitarbeiter genauso wichtig ist wie die Zufriedenheit der Kunden. Dieses harmonische Gleichgewicht macht autoSense zu einem aussergewöhnlichen Arbeitsplatz."
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Istvan Farkas

Full Stack Developer

"Ich fühle mich bei autoSense wohl, weil es ein dynamisches Umfeld bietet, das Innovation und Zusammenarbeit fördert. Die kollaborative Atmosphäre fördert den gemeinsamen Erfolg und macht jedes Projekt zu einer gemeinsamen Leistung. Suchst auch du nach einer heraufordernden und spannenden Tätigkeit, wo selten ein Tag wie der andere ist, dann bist du bei autoSense genau richtig.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Andreas Läuppi

Product Manager

"autoSense bietet ein angenehmes Arbeitsumfeld, in dem die freundliche Atmosphäre ein Gefühl der Kameradschaft fördert. Es gibt Raum für persönliche Ideen, so dass individuelle Beiträge die innovative Landschaft im Bereich der Kfz-Telematik gestalten können. Der Teamgeist wird durch ein internationales Team verstärkt, das unterschiedliche Perspektiven einbringt und die Arbeit insgesamt bereichert."
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Arno Vaillancourt

Data Scienstist