autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.
We are autoSense

Our vision

We are constantly working to create an open Swiss ecosystem that completely redefines the relationship between driver and vehicle.

Our mission is to consistently live up to the technology of 'Connected Cars' and make it usable for our users. Mobility should be made more efficient, safer and more convenient by connecting all Swiss drivers with their cars, sharing their data transparently with third parties if they wish, and thus be able to achieve direct added value and benefits for themselves.

Our roadmap

The autoSense story

What we are doing to develop autoSense and what we have planned for the future.

2018

Founding of autoSense

autoSense, founded by Jaap Vossen, begins its journey with a team of 5 employees to develop innovative digital mobility solutions. Swisscom supports the founding of the company as an investor and ensures that cars are connected via IoT.

2018

AMAG as another investor

AMAG joins autoSense as an investor, acquires 50% of the shares and thus marks an important step in the automotive sector. This partnership paves the way for autoSense to consolidate its leading position in vehicle trading and digital mobility solutions.

2018

Introduction of the Fuel Card

autoSense is revolutionizing the refueling experience with the introduction of the first digital Fuel Card, which can be used at over 300 Migrol filling stations. Customers can control and pay for refueling processes directly via the app, which increases convenience and efficiency.

2019

Zurich as third investor

Zurich Insurance acquires 33.3% of autoSense and thus expands its range of strategic partners. This investment underlines confidence in the high potential for innovative solutions with autoSense in the insurance sector.

2019

Pay per kilometer with Simpego

In collaboration with Simpego, autoSense launches Switzerland's first pay-per-kilometer insurance. Simpego FlexDrive is the innovative insurance for flexible and usage-based billing, in which the user only pays for the actual kilometers traveled.

2019

Acquisition of Haysquare AB

By acquiring Swedish software developer Haysquare AB, together with Telia Company, autoSense is strengthening its goal of creating the largest open ecosystem in Europe for connected cars and shaping the IoT landscape.

2019

Approved logbook

The autoSense logbook is the only one in Switzerland that is officially recognized and recommended by the Swiss tax authorities. With over 1.5 million trips per week, it offers a reliable and simple solution for logbook management.

2020

Launch of the new autoSense app

autoSense launches the new app, which makes it onto the shortlist for the Best of Swiss app 2020.

2020

EasyPark service

The partnership with EasyPark expands functionality and provides users with a comprehensive service. The digital parking experience includes an automatic stop when driving away, which saves parking money.

2020

Warranty extension directly via app

Using a special service in the autoSense app, an extension of the warranty can be resolved directly for AMAG vehicles with VWFS (Volkswagen Financial Services) before the vehicle warranty expires.

2021

White Label App

In 2021, autoSense will present the Freemium app, which can also be used without an adapter, attracting over 17'000 users. This move demonstrates autoSense's commitment to making mobility solutions accessible to a wider audience.

2021

Reaching 200 fleet customers

A significant milestone for autoSense in 2021 is reaching over 200 fleet customers. This underlines the trust of business customers in autoSense as a reliable partner for digital fleet management solutions.

2021

Introducing DriveScore

autoSense introduces DriveScore in 2021, an innovative feature that analyses and evaluates driving behavior. This tool helps drivers optimize their driving behavior and contributes to safer and more efficient driving styles.

2021

Migrolcard: first white label app

With the introduction of Migrolcard, the first White Label App, autoSense is expanding its product range in 2021. This app enables seamless integration of mobility services and strengthens autoSense's market position.

2021

ISO 9'001 & 27'001 certification

autoSense achieved ISO 9'001 and 27'001 certification in 2021, which demonstrates its commitment to an efficient quality management system and a first-class ISMS system. The certificates are proof of the high quality and security of autoSense services and the handling of data.

2022

Introduction of Z Volt

In 2022, autoSense will launch the Z Volt app for Zurich Insurance, a White Label App with which electric and plug-in vehicles can be charged without subscription or basic fees. In addition, you can benefit from an attractive unit price at the approximately 3'000 charging stations offered by Z Volt partners.

2022

Launch of Zurich MyWay Service

Zurich MyWay is the next pay-per-kilometer insurance to be launched and launched in the autoSense ecosystem. The user enjoys the protection of classic car insurance, but in addition to a basic fee, only pays per kilometer driven. The mileage and costs are always kept in view via the app.

2022

AMAG: second white label app

The introduction of the AMAG app as a white label solution in 2022 deepens the partnership between autoSense and AMAG. This app represents a further step in expanding the range of connected services and strengthens autoSense's position in the digital mobility sector.

2023

fleetCharge solution

autoSense presents fleetCharge, a modular e-charging solution that revolutionizes the management of electric vehicle fleets. fleetCharge is the innovative end-to-end solution for efficient fleet management and a simplified charging experience for electric vehicles.

2023

Reaching 300 fleet customers

Another milestone for autoSense is reaching 300 fleet customers. This once again underlines the trust of business customers in autoSense as a reliable partner for digital fleet management solutions.

2024

fleetCharge expansion

In 2024, autoSense will focus on expanding fleetCharge to FleetPremium. The aim is to cover the entire chain of charging options. That means all public charging points, charging at home and charging in the office.

Button
Guiding principles

Our guiding principles at autoSense

Our actions at autoSense are based on six unique guiding principles. These principles permeate our way of working, our culture, and guide our mission. They are more than just words — they are the essence of what autoSense is all about.

We work quickly and boldly

We have an iterative and agile way of working. We make quick and bold decisions and learn from our mistakes when they happen.

We are creative implementers

We are quick starters or smart followers. We allow ourselves to be guided, but are therefore free to choose our own path.

We are team players

We listen to each other and maintain an open feedback culture. We believe in each other's best intentions and move forward together as a team.

We are product-oriented

We develop our products based on the knowledge and infrastructure that we have. Successful products form the basis of innovation.

We trust and invest in ourselves

We rely on personal responsibility, motivation and promote personal development. A balance between work and life is important to us.

We anticipate the needs of our customers

We listen to our customers to understand their future needs and stay informed about innovations to identify potential.

Who are we

The autoSense team

The people behind autoSense: A dynamic, international team in focus.

Stefano Ceccotti
Full Stack Developer

Stefano comes from Italy and is part of the tech team in the role of full stack developer. He loves writing structured software products, especially for cloud systems. And he loves cooking pasta - Claro!

Dragi Kamov
Full Stack Developer

Dragi is an excellent full-stack developer with a flair for Flutter and mobile app development. As a film and TV show enthusiast and F1 enthusiast, he brings a mix of technical prowess and creativity to the team.

Elena Biaggio
Product Owner

As a PO with strong conceptual, analytical and communication skills, Elena is able to work with cross-functional teams to implement successful development projects from concept to completion. In addition to analytics and development, she loves reading and good food.

Filippo Miorin
Full Stack Developer

Experienced Italian full-stack developer combining expertise in technology and automotive industries. Passionate about mobile development and classic cars. Looking for new challenges to drive innovation at the interface between technology and the automotive sector.

Markus Vaikjärv
Software Architect

Markus is our software architect and responsible for technical developments within our platform. When not working, he spends most of his time hiking and traveling around the world.

Vera Venâncio
Product Owner

As a product owner, Vera is responsible for understanding the needs of our customers in order to make the development process more effective. In addition, she loves prosecco, cooking, boot camp and jogging.

Sachin Mittal
CTO

Our CTO is our driving force when it comes to technical innovation. His experience in business development is also very valuable in driving autoSense forward! He loves Tesla, Indian food, and traveling.

Jannis Rauschke
Full Stack Developer

Fresh from Germany, Jannis supports the team as a full stack developer. In his free time, sport plays a major role, from bouldering and cycling to skiing and surfing to e-sports.

Mustafa Mouzannar
Operations Manager

Mustafa is responsible for the OPS team. He is also responsible for testing new vehicles. Prior to that, he spent 5 years advising Swisscom customers, which means he has a lot of experience.

Robin Hedinger
Junior UI/UX Designer

Robin is a user experience designer on the product team. In addition to beautiful design, he likes tech, plants, animals and books.

Gaspard Feuvray
Technical Product Owner

As Technical Product Owner, Gaspard and the product team turn concepts and business problems into detailed technical solutions. He also has experience with big data and analytics.

Janosch Ott
Operations Specialist

Janosch loves challenges and varied work. That is why he is in ideal hands with the OPS team. When he is not servicing customers, he likes to spend a lot of time in nature.

Istvan Farkas
Full Stack Developer

Isti is a full stack developer. Besides his passion for software development he also enjoys working on DIY projects in his free time as well as spending time or playing computer games with his friends.

John Munasinghe
Billing and Reporting Specialist

John loves looking at numbers and enjoys puzzling them. He has a love for cars and a passion for wildlife and conservation. As a sociable person, he enjoys good conversations.

Nicolas Noth
CMO

Nicolas comes from the start-up scene and agency world. He has been with us as CMO since the beginning and does everything he can to drive autoSense forward. And otherwise? LFC, Long Runs, Drums!

Dino Karajic
Product Owner Charging

As a PO and car enthusiast, Dino combines his IT skills with his passion for the mobility industry. Since this changes quickly, the work is flexible, creative and anything but monotonous.

Jessica Wick
Digital Marketing Specialist

As a digital marketing specialist, Jessica breathes a breath of fresh air and a good dose of creativity into the marketing team. When she's not really inspiring our users, she's really hitting the gas in the gym!

Greta Kribbe
Head of Internal Operations

Greta pulls all the strings together in the entire autoSense team and is our biggest organizational talent. Great, Greater, Greta!

Jasmin Gyger
Marketing Designer

As a marketing designer, Jasmin brings life to our content with photography, design and animation. To clear her mind from work, she goes to the gym and meets friends for a drink.

Edmond Petres
Full Stack Developer

Eddie is a full stack developer. He calls himself a geek, but one of the kind you would drink a beer with. Because he studied in Denmark, he loves anything with 2 wheels - bikes and motorcycles

Jaap Vossen
CEO

Jaap is our CEO and his first word as a child was 'car. ' It's obvious that he came from the IoT business to found autoSense. He wants to take our approach to mobility and cars to a new level.

Manon Bolli
CPO

Manon is our product lead and does everything to make customers happy with our product. To this end, she is always developing new ideas and implementing them! She also shows this will to win in show jumping.

Massimo Redigolo
CSO

Massimo has been in the automotive business for over 30 years and manages sales at autoSense. When he is not making customers happy, he is on the saddle of his racing bike.

Benjamin Richartz
Head of External Operations

Benjamin is our veteran support team and knows everything. Really! If he doesn't respond to your concerns, he is inside or outside and is working out. Preferably with handball, squash or hiking.

Alberto Silva
Operations Specialist

Alberto is part of the operation team and answers customer inquiries & solves technical issues. He doesn't exactly check inventory, he likes to travel around the world and read books in the 6 languages he speaks.

Arno Vaillancourt
Data Scientist

As a data scientist, Arno searches for patterns and creates data models that provide new insights & features for our products. He is from the other side of the roasting trench, loves traveling and climbing outside

Andreas Läuppi
Product Manager

At home in the automotive world for over 20 years, Andreas wants to help shape the future of this exciting industry as a product manager. He loves traveling to foreign countries or snowboarding.

Would you like to be part of our team?

Get in touch with us now and support us in our mission.

autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.
Wir sind autoSense

Unsere Vision

Wir arbeiten kontinuierlich daran, ein offenes Schweizer Ökosystem zu schaffen, welches die Beziehung zwischen Fahrer:in und Fahrzeug komplett neu definiert.

Unsere Mission ist es, die Technologie der ‘Connected Cars’ durchweg zu leben und für unsere User nutzbar zu machen. Mobilität soll effizienter, sicherer und komfortabler gestaltet werden, indem alle Schweizer Autofahrer:innen mit ihrem Auto vernetzt werden, auf Wunsch ihre Daten transparent mit Dritten teilen und so für sich einen direkten Mehrwert und Nutzen erreichen können.

Unsere Roadmap

Die Geschichte von autoSense

Was wir für die Entwicklung von autoSense tun und was wir in Zukunft geplant haben.

2018

Gründung von autoSense

autoSense, gegründet von Jaap Vossen, beginnt seine Reise mit einem Team von 5 Mitarbeitenden, innovative digitale Mobilitätslösungen zu entwickeln. Swisscom unterstützt die Unternehmensgründung als Investorin und sorgt für die Vernetzung der Autos mittels IoT.

2018

AMAG als weiterer Investor

AMAG tritt als Investor bei autoSense ein, übernimmt 50% der Anteile und markiert damit einen wichtigen Schritt in der Automobilbranche. Diese Partnerschaft ebnet den Weg für autoSense, die führende Position im Bereich Fahrzeughandel und digitale Mobilitätslösungen zu festigen.

2018

Einführung der Fuel Card

autoSense revolutioniert das Tankerlebnis mit der Einführung der ersten digitalen Fuel Card, nutzbar an über 300 Tankstellen von Migrol. Kunden können Tankvorgänge direkt über die App steuern und bezahlen, was Komfort und Effizienz steigert.

2019

Zurich als dritter Investor

Zurich Versicherung erwirbt einen Anteil von 33,3% an autoSense und erweitert damit das Spektrum an strategischen Partnern. Diese Investition unterstreicht das Vertrauen in das hohe Potential für innovativen Lösungen mit autoSense im Versicherungsbereich.

2019

Pay-per-Kilometer mit Simpego

In Zusammenarbeit mit Simpego startet autoSense die erste Pay-per-Kilometer Versicherung der Schweiz. Simpego FlexDrive ist die innovative Versicherung für eine flexible und nutzungsbasierte Abrechnung, bei welcher der User nur die effektiv gefahrenen Kilometer bezahlt.

2019

Übernahme von Haysquare AB

Durch die Übernahme des schwedischen Softwareentwicklers Haysquare AB, gemeinsam mit Telia Company, stärkt autoSense sein Ziel, das grösste offene Ökosystem in Europa für vernetzte Autos zu schaffen und die IoT-Landschaft zu prägen.

2019

Anerkanntes Fahrtenbuch

Das Fahrtenbuch von autoSense wird von den Schweizer Steuerbehörden als einziges in der Schweiz offiziell anerkannt und empfohlen. Mit über 1.5 Millionen Fahrten pro Woche bietet es eine verlässliche und einfache Lösung für die Fahrtenbuchführung.

2020

Launch der neuen autoSense App

autoSense startet die neue App, die es auf die Shortlist für die Best of Swiss App 2020 schafft.

2020

EasyPark Service

Die Partnerschaft mit EasyPark erweitert die Funktionalität und bietet Benutzern einen umfassenden Service. Das digitale Parkerlebnis beinhaltet den automatischen Stopp beim Wegfahren, womit Parkgeld eingespart wird.

2020

Garantieverlängerung direkt via App

Mittels speziellem Service in der autoSense App kann für AMAG Fahrzeuge vor Ablauf der Fahrzeuggarantie direkt eine Verlängerung der Garantie bei VWFS (Volkswagen Financial Services) gelöst werden.

2021

Launch der Freemium App

Im Jahr 2021 stellt autoSense die Freemium App vor, die auch ohne Adapter nutzbar ist, und zieht damit über 17’000 Nutzer an. Dieser Schritt demonstriert autoSenses Engagement, Mobilitätslösungen einem breiteren Publikum zugänglich zu machen.

2021

Erreichen von 200 Flottenkunden

Ein bedeutender Meilenstein für autoSense im Jahr 2021 ist das Erreichen von über 200 Flottenkunden. Dies unterstreicht das Vertrauen von Geschäftskunden in autoSense als zuverlässigen Partner für digitale Flottenmanagementlösungen.

2021

Einführung des driveScore

autoSense führt 2021 den driveScore ein, ein innovatives Feature, das das Fahrverhalten analysiert und bewertet. Dieses Tool hilft Fahrern, ihr Fahrverhalten zu optimieren und trägt zu sichereren und effizienteren Fahrweisen bei.

2021

Migrolcard: erste White Label App

Mit der Einführung der Migrolcard, der ersten White Label App, erweitert autoSense im Jahr 2021 sein Produktangebot. Diese App ermöglicht eine nahtlose Integration von Mobilitätsdienstleistungen und stärkt die Marktposition von autoSense.

2021

Zertifizierung nach ISO  9’001 & 27’001

autoSense erreicht 2021 die Zertifizierung nach ISO 9’001 sowie 27’001, was das Engagement für ein leistungsfähiges Qualitätsmanagement-System und ein erstklassiges ISMS-System belegt. Die Zertifikate sind ein Beleg für die hohe Qualität und Sicherheit der autoSense Dienstleistungen sowie dem Umgang mit Daten.

2022

Einführung Z Volt

Im Jahr 2022 bringt autoSense für die Zurich Versicherung die Z Volt App auf den Markt, eine White Label App, mit welcher ohne Abonnement- oder Grundgebühren Elektro- und Plug-In Fahrzeuge geladen werden können. Zudem kann an den rund 3'000 Ladestationen der Z Volt Partner von einem attraktiven Einheitspreis profitiert werden.

2022

Launch des Zurich MyWay Service

Zurich MyWay ist die nächste Pay-per-Kilometer Versicherung, die im autoSense Ökosystem aufgeschaltet und lanciert wird. Der User geniesst den Schutz einer klassischen Autoversicherung, zahlt aber neben einer Grundgebühr nur pro gefahrene Kilometer. Via App bleiben der Kilometerstand und die Kosten immer im Blick.

2022

AMAG: zweite White Label App

Die Einführung der AMAG App als White Label Lösung im Jahr 2022 vertieft die Partnerschaft zwischen autoSense und AMAG. Diese App repräsentiert einen weiteren Schritt in der Erweiterung des Angebots von vernetzten Diensten und stärkt die Position von autoSense im digitalen Mobilitätssektor.

2023

fleetCharge Lösung

autoSense präsentiert fleetCharge, eine modulare E-Charging-Lösung, die das Management von Elektrofahrzeugflotten revolutioniert. fleetCharge ist die innovative End-to-End Lösung für die effiziente Flottenverwaltung und das vereinfachte Ladeerlebnis für Elektrofahrzeuge.

2023

Erreichen von 300 Flottenkunden

Ein weiterer Meilenstein für autoSense ist das Erreichen von mittlerweile 300 Flottenkunden. Damit wird das Vertrauen von Geschäftskunden in autoSense als zuverlässigen Partner für digitale Flottenmanagementlösungen erneut unterstrichen.

2024

Ausbau fleetCharge

2024 fokussiert sich autoSense auf den Ausbau von fleetCharge. Das Ziel ist es, die gesamte Kette an Lademöglichkeiten abzudecken. Das heisst; alle öffentlichen Ladepunkte, das Laden zu Hause sowie das Laden im Büro.

Button
Guiding Principles

Unsere Leitprinzipien bei autoSense

Die Grundlage unseres Handelns bei autoSense bilden sechs einzigartige Leitprinzipien. Diese Prinzipien durchdringen unsere Arbeitsweise, unsere Kultur und lenken unsere Mission. Sie sind mehr als nur Worte – sie sind die Essenz dessen, was autoSense ausmacht.

Wir arbeiten schnell und mutig

Wir haben eine iterative und agile Arbeitsweise. Wir treffen schnelle und mutige Entscheid-ungen und lernen aus unseren Fehlern, wenn sie passieren.

Wir sind kreative Umsetzer

Wir sind Schnellstarter oder kluge Mitläufer. Wir lassen uns leiten, sind aber so frei, den Weg selbst zu wählen.

Wir sind Teamplayer

Wir hören einander zu und pflegen eine offene Feedback-Kultur. Wir glauben an die besten Absichten des anderen und gehen gemeinsam als Team voran.

Wir sind produktorientiert

Wir entwickeln unsere Produkte auf der Grundlage des Wissens und der Infrastruktur, die wir haben. Erfolgreiche Produkte bilden das Fundament der Innovation.

Wir vertrauen und investieren in uns

Wir setzen auf Eigenverant-wortung, Motivation und fördern die persönliche Entwicklung. Ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis von Arbeit und Leben ist uns wichtig.

Wir antizipieren die Bedürf-nisse unserer Kunden

Wir hören unseren Kunden  zu, um ihre zukünftigen Bedürfnisse zu verstehen, und bleiben über Innovationen informiert, um Potenziale zu erkennen.

Wer sind wir?

Das autoSense Team

Die Köpfe hinter autoSense: Ein dynamisches, internationales Team im Fokus.

Gabriel Izquierdo
Data Engineer

Gabriel kommt aus dem warmen Spanien und ist unser Data Engineer, der sich um die Gesundheit und Fitness unserer Daten kümmert. Wenn er nicht arbeitet, liebt er zwei Räder auf der Strasse und ein Board im Schnee.

Faton Dauti
Account Manager

Als unser Account Manager liebt es Faton, unsere Kunden zu beraten und zu begleiten. Es macht ihm Spass mit 100% Transparenz sowie den Zukunftsprodukten die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu erfüllen. Ist er nicht gerade am Arbeiten, ist er mit seinem Motorrad unterwegs.

Ambra Soriano
Operations Specialist

Ambra ist Teil des Operation Teams und grösstenteils für den B2B Support verantwortlich. Kümmert Sie sich nicht gerade um Kundenanliegen, treibt sie Sport und trainiert mit ihren drei Hunden.

Stefano Ceccotti
Full Stack Developer

Stefano kommt aus Italien und gehört zum Tech Team in der Rolle als Full Stack Developer. Er liebt es strukturierte Software Produkte zu schreiben, besonders für Cloud Systeme. Und er liebt Pasta kochen- Claro!

Dragi Kamov
Full Stack Developer

Dragi ist ein hervorragender Full-Stack-Entwickler mit einem Gespür für Flutter und die Entwicklung mobiler Apps. Als Film- und TV-Show-Enthusiast und F1-Liebhaber bringt er eine Mischung aus technischem Können und Kreativität in das Team ein.

Elena Biaggio
Product Owner

Als PO mit ausgeprägten konzeptionellen, analytischen und kommunikativen Fähigkeiten ist Elena in der Lage, mit funktionsübergreifenden Teams zusammenzuarbeiten, um erfolgreiche Entwicklungsprojekte vom Konzept bis zur Fertigstellung zu realisieren. Neben Analytik und Entwicklung liebt sie das Lesen und gutes Essen.

Filippo Miorin
Full Stack Developer

Erfahrener italienischer Full-Stack-Entwickler, der Fachwissen in den Bereichen Technologie und Automobilindustrie vereint. Leidenschaftlich für mobile Entwicklung und Oldtimer. Auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen, um Innovationen an der Schnittstelle von Technologie und Automobilsektor voranzutreiben.

Vera Venâncio
Product Owner

Als Product Owner ist Vera verantwortlich für das Verständnis der Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden, um den Entwicklungsprozess effektiver zu gestalten. Nebst dem liebt sie Prosecco, Kochen, Bootcamp und Joggen.

Sachin Mittal
CTO

Unser CTO ist unsere treibende Kraft, wenn es um technische Innovation geht. Auch seine Erfahrung im Business Development ist sehr wertvoll, autoSense voran zu treiben! Er liebt Tesla,indisches Essen und Reisen.

Robin Hedinger
Junior UI/UX Designer

Robin ist User Experience Designer im Produkt Team. Nebst schönem Design mag er Tech, Pflanzen, Tiere und Bücher.

Nicolas Noth
CMO

Nicolas kommt aus der Start Up Szene und Agenturwelt. Er ist als CMO seit Beginn dabei und tut alles, um autoSense voranzutreiben. Und sonst? LFC, Long Runs, Drums!

Markus Vaikjärv
Software Architect

Markus ist unser Softwarearchitekt und verantwortlich für die technischen Entwicklungen innerhalb unserer Plattform. Wenn er nicht arbeitet, verbringt er die meiste Zeit mit Wandern und Reisen um die Welt.

Mustafa Mouzannar
Operations Manager

Mustafa, Operations Manager spezialisiert auf Datenqualität und Fahrzeugtesting, vereint Präzision mit technischer Leidenschaft. Seit 2021 bei autoSense, überzeugt er durch Ausdauer und überdurchschnittliche Leistungen. Seine Hobbys sind Reisen, Autos und Fitness.

Massimo Redigolo
CSO

Massimo ist seit über 30 Jahren im Automotive-Business zu Hause und leitet den Vertrieb bei autoSense. Wenn er nicht gerade Kunden glücklich macht, ist er auf dem Sattel seines Rennrades unterwegs.

Manon Bolli
CPO

Manon ist unser Product Lead und gibt alles, um Kunden mit unserem Produkt glücklich zu machen. Dazu entwickelt sie immer neue Ideen und setzt sie auch um! Diesen Siegerwillen zeigt sie auch beim Springreiten.

John Munasinghe
Billing and Reporting Specialist

John liebt es zahlen zu betrachten und geniesst deren Rätsel. Er hat eine Vorliebe für Autos und eine Leidenschaft für die Tierwelt und die Erhaltung. Als geselliger Mensch geniesst er gute Gespräche.

Jasmin Gyger
Marketing Designer

Als Marketing Designer bringt Jasmin mit Fotografie, Design und Animation Leben in unsere Inhalte. Um ihren Kopf von der Arbeit freizubekommen, geht sie ins Fitnessstudio und trifft Freunde auf einen Drink.

Janosch Ott
Operations Specialist

Janosch liebt Herausforderungen und vielseitige Arbeit. Deshalb ist er im OPS-Team ideal aufgehoben. Wenn er gerade keine Kunden betreut, verbringt er gerne viel Zeit in der Natur.

Jessica Wick
Digital Marketing Specialist

Als Digital Marketing Specialist haucht Jessica dem Marketing Team frischen Wind und eine gehörige Portion Kreativität ein. Wenn sie nicht gerade unsere User begeistert, gibt sie im Fitnessstudio ordentlich Gas!

Jaap Vossen
CEO

Jaap ist unser CEO und sein erstes Wort als Kind war 'Auto'. Naheliegend, dass er aus dem IoT Business zur Gründung von autoSense kam. Er will unseren Umgang mit Mobilität und Autos auf ein neues Level bringen.

Jannis Rauschke
Full Stack Developer

Frisch aus Deutschland unterstützt Jannis das Team als Full Stack Developer. In seiner Freizeit spielt Sport eine grosse Rolle von Bouldern und Radeln über Skifahren und Surfen bis hin zum E-Sport.

Istvan Farkas
Full Stack Developer

Isti ist ein Full-Stack-Developer. Neben seiner Leidenschaft für Softwareentwicklung arbeitet er in seiner Freizeit auch gerne an DIY-Projekten und verbringt Zeit mit seinen Freunden mit Computerspielen.

Greta Kribbe
Head of Internal Operations

Greta hält alle Fäden im gesamten autoSense Team zusammen und ist unser grösstes Organisationstalent. Great, Greater, Greta!

Gaspard Feuvray
Technical Product Owner

Als Technical Product Owner setzt Gaspard gemeinsam mit dem Produktteam Konzepte und Geschäftsprobleme in detaillierte technische Lösungen um. Er bringt auch Erfahrung mit Big Data und Analytics mit.

Dino Karajic
Product Owner Charging

Als PO und Autoliebhaber kombiniert Dino seine IT-Kenntnisse mit seiner Leidenschaft für die Mobilitätsbranche. Da sich diese schnell verändert, ist die Arbeit flexibel, kreativ und alles andere als eintönig.

Edmond Petres
Full Stack Developer

Eddie ist Full Stack Developer. Er bezeichnet sich als Geek, aber einer von der Sorte, mit der man ein Bierchen nehmen würde. Weil er in Dänemark studiert hat liebt er alles, was 2 Räder hat- Velos und Motorräder

Benjamin Richartz
Head of External Operations

Benjamin ist unser Veteran im Support Team und weiss alles. Wirklich! Wenn er nicht auf eure Anliegen eingeht ist er drinnen oder draussen und powert sich aus. Am liebsten mit Handball, Squash oder Wandern.

Andreas Läuppi
Product Manager

Seit über 20 Jahren in der automobilen Welt zu Hause möchte Andreas als Produktmanager die Zukunft dieser spannenden Branche mitgestalten. Er liebt es fremde Länder zu bereisen oder auf dem Snowboard zu stehen.

Möchtest du Teil unseres Team werden?

Melde dich jetzt bei uns und unterstütze uns bei unserer Mission.