Parking is also easy

Pay parking fees in your app

Parking without losing energy and money

Anyone who is constantly using the car know the stressful situation of finding a parking space when in a hurry and paying the parking meter with cash. With our partner service, that's no problem. Find your next parking space or parking zone in the app, select it via your mobile phone and start the parking meter. And as soon as you leave the parking space, you will only be charged for the effective parking fees that you actually have to pay.

You want to know more about relaxed parking?

Take a look at our partner service EasyPark. Another smart solution in one place.

Our partners

EasyPark

Successful throughout Europe, now also in Switzerland: The fastest and most effective way to find a parking space and manage parking fees.

Further information
autoSense - your car on an app
autoSense App and adapter
Try now!
Services, Refuelinsurance and more.

Start now with us and discover our app and order the right adapter for you to use the full scope. Benefit from a wide range of functions, useful information and great services for your car. This also means that you always have your vehicle data with you and at your fingertips. autoSense can be cancelled at any time, as there is no minimum contract period. Partner services can be activated and deactivated at any time.

Download and test the free app.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play
You are using an outdated browser with Internet Explorer. Our website was created according to the latest web standards, which Internet Explorer does not support. If you still view our website in Internet Explorer, you are missing out on important functions.
We recommend that you use a modern browser such as Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox or Safari.
You are using an outdated browser with Internet Explorer. Our website was created according to the latest web standards, which Internet Explorer does not support. If you still view our website in Internet Explorer, you are missing out on important functions.
We recommend that you use a modern browser such as Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox or Safari.
Ok, I still want to continue surfing with Internet Explorer

Parken geht auch einfach

Parkgebühren zahlen in deiner App

Parken ohne dabei Nerven und Geld zu verlieren

Wer oft mit dem Auto unterwegs ist kennt es: man hat es eilig, möchte rasch einen Parkplatz finden und schnell zahlen. Mit unserem Partnerservice ist das kein Problem. Finde deinen nächsten Parkplatz oder Parkzone in der App, wähle ihn über dein Handy an und starte die Uhr. Und sobald du den Parkplatz wieder verlässt, werden dir nur die Parkgebühren berechnet, die du auch effektiv zahlen musst.

Du willst mehr über entspanntes Parken erfahren?

Schau mal bei unserem Partnerservice EasyPark vorbei. Du musst auch nichts extra installieren, der Service ist bereits in der autoSense App integriert. Wieder eine smarte Lösung an einem Ort.

Unsere Partner

EasyPark

Europaweit erfolgreich, jetzt auch in der Schweiz: Die schnellste und effektivste Art einen Parkplatz zu finden und die Parkgebühren zu verwalten.

» Weitere Informationen
autoSense - dein auto on einer app
autoSense App und Adapter
Jetzt ausprobieren!
Services, Tanken, Versicherungen und mehr.

Starte jetzt mit uns durch und entdecke unsere App und bestell den für dich passenden Adapter für die Nutzung des vollen Umfangs. Profitiere damit von vielfältigen Funktionen, nützlichen Informationen und tollen Services rund um dein Auto. Damit hast du auch deine Fahrzeugdaten immer dabei und stets griffbereit. autoSense ist jederzeit kündbar, da keine Mindestvertragsdauer. Partnerservices sind jederzeit auf- und abschaltbar.

Kostenlose App herunterladen und testen.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play
Sie verwenden mit dem Internet Explorer einen veralteten Browser. Unsere Webseite wurde nach den neusten Webstandards erstellt, die der Internet Explorer nicht unterstützt. Wenn Sie unsere Webseite dennoch im Internet Explorer anschauen, verzichten Sie auf wichtige Funktionen.
Wir empfehlen Ihnen einen modernen Browser wie bspw. Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox oder Safari zu verwenden.
Du verwendest mit dem Internet Explorer einen veralteten Browser. Unsere Webseite wurde nach den neusten Webstandards erstellt, die der Internet Explorer nicht unterstützt. Wenn du unsere Webseite dennoch im Internet Explorer anschaust, verzichtest du auf wichtige Funktionen.
Wir empfehlen dir einen modernen Browser wie bspw. Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox oder Safari zu verwenden.
Ok, ich möchte dennoch mit dem Internet Explorer weitersurfen