Zurich Insurance

Quick help in the case of damage

Zurich Insurance's partner service that won't leave you hanging in the case of a claim. The digital insurance assistant when it comes to claims. The service that makes processing as easy as possible for you.

What are the most important steps to take in the event of a traffic accident? Where can I find help quickly? Unsure about insurance questions? Zurich Insurance's autoSense partner service offers motorists useful assistance. You receive important and valuable tips on what to do in the case of a claim and can easily report the damage directly in the app.

With Zurich Insurance Company Ltd and autoSense , you receive rapid and competent support in insurance matters and in the case of claims.

SOS button: direct connection to a Zurich Help Point via app


Breakdown? If Zurich Partner Service is activated, you have an SOS button in the autoSense app that connects you directly to a Zurich Help Point.



Legal questions? Rapid support from Orion* for concerns relating to traffic law protection.* Orion Legal Protection Insurance Ltd is a subsidiary of Zurich Insurance Company Ltd.

Find the nearest Zurich Help Point thanks to the search function. That way, you'll be back on the road quickly in the case of a claim.

Zurich Insurance
autoSense - your car on an app
autoSense App and adapter
Try now!
Services, Refuelinsurance and more.

Start now with us and discover our app and order the right adapter for you to use the full scope. Benefit from a wide range of functions, useful information and great services for your car. This also means that you always have your vehicle data with you and at your fingertips. autoSense can be cancelled at any time, as there is no minimum contract period. Partner services can be activated and deactivated at any time.

Download and test the free app.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play

Zurich Versicherung

Schnelle Hilfe im Schadensfall

Der Partnerservice der Zurich Versicherung, der dich im Schadensfall nicht hängen lässt. Der digitale Versicherungsassistent, wenn es um Schadensfälle geht. Der Service, welcher dir die Abwicklung so einfach wie möglich macht.

Welches sind die wichtigsten Schritte bei einem Verkehrsunfall? Wo finde ich schnell Hilfe? Unsicher bei Versicherungsfragen? Der neue autoSense Partnerservice der Zurich Insurance bietet Autofahrern nützliche Hilfestellungen. Du erhältst wichtige und wertvolle Tipps zum Verhalten bei einem Schadensfall und kannst ganz unkompliziert den Schaden direkt in der App melden.

Du bekommst mit der Zurich Versicherungs-Gesellschaft AG und autoSense rasche und kompetente Unterstützung in Versicherungsfragen und bei Schadensfällen.

SOS Button: die direkte Verbindung zu einem Zurich Help Point via App


Panne? Du hast in der autoSense App, bei aktiviertem Zurich Partnerservice, einen SOS Button, der dich direkt mit einem Zurich Help Point verbindet.



Rechtliche Fragen? Rasche Unterstützung von Orion* bei Anliegen rund um den Verkehrsrechtschutz.* Die Orion Rechtsschutz-Versicherung AG ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der Zürich Versicherungs-Gesellschaft AG.

Dank Suchfunktion schnell den nächstgelegenen Zurich Help Point finden. So bist du im Schadenfall rasch wieder unterwegs.

Zurich Versicherung
autoSense - dein auto on einer app
autoSense App und Adapter
Jetzt ausprobieren!
Services, Tanken, Versicherungen und mehr.

Starte jetzt mit uns durch und entdecke unsere App und bestell den für dich passenden Adapter für die Nutzung des vollen Umfangs. Profitiere damit von vielfältigen Funktionen, nützlichen Informationen und tollen Services rund um dein Auto. Damit hast du auch deine Fahrzeugdaten immer dabei und stets griffbereit. autoSense ist jederzeit kündbar, da keine Mindestvertragsdauer. Partnerservices sind jederzeit auf- und abschaltbar.

Kostenlose App herunterladen und testen.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play