QualiDrive by Fahrschule.ch

With QualiDrive you can practice driving in a more targeted manner and know where you stand in your driving training at all times. You will get a better understanding of practical driving training topics and we will help you to achieve greater learning success. And all this through optimal communication between driving instructor, learner and parents - thanks to digital support.

QualiDrive is a web app provided by driving schools for driving students. As a digital assistant, QualiDrive offers, for example, learning videos and exercises on topics covered with the driving instructor. Evaluations and feedback from the driving instructor are also clearly visible in the journal at all times. Thanks to autoSense, privately accompanied practice drives can also be recorded and shared with the driving instructor. Particularly with regard to the driving licence from age 17, learners can be optimally coached by the driving instructor.

QualiDrive: digital accompaniment of practical driving training

  • Safely through the driving test
  • Transfer private practice drives from autoSense to QualiDrive and thus ensure optimal coaching by driving instructors
  • Learning videos, exercises, theory reference - perfect support with the driving instructor during practical training
  • Better learning and optimal communication between driving instructor, student and accompanying persons
QualiDrive by Fahrschule.ch
autoSense - your car on an app
autoSense App and adapter
Try now!
Services, Refuelinsurance and more.

Start now with us and discover our app and order the right adapter for you to use the full scope. Benefit from a wide range of functions, useful information and great services for your car. This also means that you always have your vehicle data with you and at your fingertips. autoSense can be cancelled at any time, as there is no minimum contract period. Partner services can be activated and deactivated at any time.

Download and test the free app.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play

QualiDrive by Fahrschule.ch

Mit QualiDrive kannst du gezielter Fahren üben und weisst jederzeit, wo du in deiner Fahrausbildung stehst. Du wirst ein besseres Verständnis von Themen der praktischen Fahrausbildung bekommen und wir helfen dir zu einem höheren Lernerfolg. Und all das durch optimale Kommunikation zwischen Fahrlehrer, Fahrschüler und Eltern - dank digitaler Unterstützung!

QualiDrive ist eine Web-App von Fahrschulen für Fahrschüler. Als digitaler Assistent bietet QualiDrive zum Beispiel Lernvideos und Übungen zu Themen, welche mit dem Fahrlehrer behandelt werden. Auch Bewertungen und Feedback des Fahrlehrers sind jederzeit übersichtlich im Journal ersichtlich. Dabei können, dank autoSense, auch privat begleitete Übungsfahrten aufgezeichnet und mit dem Fahrlehrer geteilt werden. Vor allem im Hinblick auf den Lehrfahrausweis ab 17 können Fahrschüler so optimal vom Fahrlehrer gecoached werden.

QualiDrive: digitale Begleitung der praktischen Fahrausbildung

  • Sicher durch die Fahrprüfung
  • Private Übungsfahrten von autoSense in QualiDrive übermitteln und so optimales Coaching durch Fahrlehrer sicherstellen
  • Lernvideos, Übungen, Theorie nachschlagen - perfekte Unterstützung mit dem Fahrlehrer während der praktischen Ausbildung
  • Besser Lernen und optimale Kommunikation zwischen Fahrlehrer, Schüler und privaten Begleitpersonen
QualiDrive by Fahrschule.ch
autoSense - dein auto on einer app
autoSense App und Adapter
Jetzt ausprobieren!
Services, Tanken, Versicherungen und mehr.

Starte jetzt mit uns durch und entdecke unsere App und bestell den für dich passenden Adapter für die Nutzung des vollen Umfangs. Profitiere damit von vielfältigen Funktionen, nützlichen Informationen und tollen Services rund um dein Auto. Damit hast du auch deine Fahrzeugdaten immer dabei und stets griffbereit. autoSense ist jederzeit kündbar, da keine Mindestvertragsdauer. Partnerservices sind jederzeit auf- und abschaltbar.

Kostenlose App herunterladen und testen.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play