autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.
We are autoSense

Our vision

We are constantly working to create an open Swiss ecosystem that completely redefines the relationship between driver and vehicle.

Our mission is to consistently live up to the technology of 'Connected Cars' and make it usable for our users. Mobility should be made more efficient, safer and more convenient by connecting all Swiss drivers with their cars, sharing their data transparently with third parties if they wish, and thus be able to achieve direct added value and benefits for themselves.

Our roadmap

The autoSense story

What we are doing to develop autoSense and what we have planned for the future.

2018

Founding of autoSense

autoSense, founded by Jaap Vossen, begins its journey with a team of 5 employees to develop innovative digital mobility solutions. Swisscom supports the founding of the company as an investor and ensures that cars are connected via IoT.

2018

AMAG as another investor

AMAG joins autoSense as an investor, acquires 50% of the shares and thus marks an important step in the automotive sector. This partnership paves the way for autoSense to consolidate its leading position in vehicle trading and digital mobility solutions.

2018

Introduction of the Fuel Card

autoSense is revolutionizing the refueling experience with the introduction of the first digital Fuel Card, which can be used at over 300 Migrol filling stations. Customers can control and pay for refueling processes directly via the app, which increases convenience and efficiency.

2019

Zurich as third investor

Zurich Insurance acquires 33.3% of autoSense and thus expands its range of strategic partners. This investment underlines confidence in the high potential for innovative solutions with autoSense in the insurance sector.

2019

Pay per kilometer with Simpego

In collaboration with Simpego, autoSense launches Switzerland's first pay-per-kilometer insurance. Simpego FlexDrive is the innovative insurance for flexible and usage-based billing, in which the user only pays for the actual kilometers traveled.

2019

Acquisition of Haysquare AB

By acquiring Swedish software developer Haysquare AB, together with Telia Company, autoSense is strengthening its goal of creating the largest open ecosystem in Europe for connected cars and shaping the IoT landscape.

2019

Approved logbook

The autoSense logbook is the only one in Switzerland that is officially recognized and recommended by the Swiss tax authorities. With over 1.5 million trips per week, it offers a reliable and simple solution for logbook management.

2020

Launch of the new autoSense app

autoSense launches the new app, which makes it onto the shortlist for the Best of Swiss app 2020.

2020

EasyPark service

The partnership with EasyPark expands functionality and provides users with a comprehensive service. The digital parking experience includes an automatic stop when driving away, which saves parking money.

2020

Warranty extension directly via app

Using a special service in the autoSense app, an extension of the warranty can be resolved directly for AMAG vehicles with VWFS (Volkswagen Financial Services) before the vehicle warranty expires.

2021

White Label App

In 2021, autoSense will present the Freemium app, which can also be used without an adapter, attracting over 17'000 users. This move demonstrates autoSense's commitment to making mobility solutions accessible to a wider audience.

2021

Reaching 200 fleet customers

A significant milestone for autoSense in 2021 is reaching over 200 fleet customers. This underlines the trust of business customers in autoSense as a reliable partner for digital fleet management solutions.

2021

Introducing DriveScore

autoSense introduces DriveScore in 2021, an innovative feature that analyses and evaluates driving behavior. This tool helps drivers optimize their driving behavior and contributes to safer and more efficient driving styles.

2021

Migrolcard: first white label app

With the introduction of Migrolcard, the first White Label App, autoSense is expanding its product range in 2021. This app enables seamless integration of mobility services and strengthens autoSense's market position.

2021

ISO 9'001 & 27'001 certification

autoSense achieved ISO 9'001 and 27'001 certification in 2021, which demonstrates its commitment to an efficient quality management system and a first-class ISMS system. The certificates are proof of the high quality and security of autoSense services and the handling of data.

2022

Introduction of Z Volt

In 2022, autoSense will launch the Z Volt app for Zurich Insurance, a White Label App with which electric and plug-in vehicles can be charged without subscription or basic fees. In addition, you can benefit from an attractive unit price at the approximately 3'000 charging stations offered by Z Volt partners.

2022

Launch of Zurich MyWay Service

Zurich MyWay is the next pay-per-kilometer insurance to be launched and launched in the autoSense ecosystem. The user enjoys the protection of classic car insurance, but in addition to a basic fee, only pays per kilometer driven. The mileage and costs are always kept in view via the app.

2022

AMAG: second white label app

The introduction of the AMAG app as a white label solution in 2022 deepens the partnership between autoSense and AMAG. This app represents a further step in expanding the range of connected services and strengthens autoSense's position in the digital mobility sector.

2023

fleetCharge solution

autoSense presents fleetCharge, a modular e-charging solution that revolutionizes the management of electric vehicle fleets. fleetCharge is the innovative end-to-end solution for efficient fleet management and a simplified charging experience for electric vehicles.

2023

Reaching 300 fleet customers

Another milestone for autoSense is reaching 300 fleet customers. This once again underlines the trust of business customers in autoSense as a reliable partner for digital fleet management solutions.

2024

fleetCharge expansion

In 2024, autoSense will focus on expanding fleetCharge to FleetPremium. The aim is to cover the entire chain of charging options. That means all public charging points, charging at home and charging in the office.

Button
Guiding principles

Our guiding principles at autoSense

Our actions at autoSense are based on six unique guiding principles. These principles permeate our way of working, our culture, and guide our mission. They are more than just words — they are the essence of what autoSense is all about.

We work quickly and boldly

We have an iterative and agile way of working. We make quick and bold decisions and learn from our mistakes when they happen.

We are creative implementers

We are quick starters or smart followers. We allow ourselves to be guided, but are therefore free to choose our own path.

We are team players

We listen to each other and maintain an open feedback culture. We believe in each other's best intentions and move forward together as a team.

We are product-oriented

We develop our products based on the knowledge and infrastructure that we have. Successful products form the basis of innovation.

We trust and invest in ourselves

We rely on personal responsibility, motivation and promote personal development. A balance between work and life is important to us.

We anticipate the needs of our customers

We listen to our customers to understand their future needs and stay informed about innovations to identify potential.

Who are we

The autoSense team

The people behind autoSense: A dynamic, international team in focus.

Stefano Ceccotti
Full Stack Developer

Stefano comes from Italy and is part of the tech team in the role of full stack developer. He loves writing structured software products, especially for cloud systems. And he loves cooking pasta - Claro!

Dragi Kamov
Full Stack Developer

Dragi is an excellent full-stack developer with a flair for Flutter and mobile app development. As a film and TV show enthusiast and F1 enthusiast, he brings a mix of technical prowess and creativity to the team.

Elena Biaggio
Product Owner

As a PO with strong conceptual, analytical and communication skills, Elena is able to work with cross-functional teams to implement successful development projects from concept to completion. In addition to analytics and development, she loves reading and good food.

Filippo Miorin
Full Stack Developer

Experienced Italian full-stack developer combining expertise in technology and automotive industries. Passionate about mobile development and classic cars. Looking for new challenges to drive innovation at the interface between technology and the automotive sector.

Markus Vaikjärv
Software Architect

Markus is our software architect and responsible for technical developments within our platform. When not working, he spends most of his time hiking and traveling around the world.

Vera Venâncio
Product Owner

As a product owner, Vera is responsible for understanding the needs of our customers in order to make the development process more effective. In addition, she loves prosecco, cooking, boot camp and jogging.

Sachin Mittal
CTO

Our CTO is our driving force when it comes to technical innovation. His experience in business development is also very valuable in driving autoSense forward! He loves Tesla, Indian food, and traveling.

Jannis Rauschke
Full Stack Developer

Fresh from Germany, Jannis supports the team as a full stack developer. In his free time, sport plays a major role, from bouldering and cycling to skiing and surfing to e-sports.

Mustafa Mouzannar
Operations Manager

Mustafa is responsible for the OPS team. He is also responsible for testing new vehicles. Prior to that, he spent 5 years advising Swisscom customers, which means he has a lot of experience.

Robin Hedinger
Junior UI/UX Designer

Robin is a user experience designer on the product team. In addition to beautiful design, he likes tech, plants, animals and books.

Gaspard Feuvray
Technical Product Owner

As Technical Product Owner, Gaspard and the product team turn concepts and business problems into detailed technical solutions. He also has experience with big data and analytics.

Janosch Ott
Operations Specialist

Janosch loves challenges and varied work. That is why he is in ideal hands with the OPS team. When he is not servicing customers, he likes to spend a lot of time in nature.

Istvan Farkas
Full Stack Developer

Isti is a full stack developer. Besides his passion for software development he also enjoys working on DIY projects in his free time as well as spending time or playing computer games with his friends.

John Munasinghe
Billing and Reporting Specialist

John loves looking at numbers and enjoys puzzling them. He has a love for cars and a passion for wildlife and conservation. As a sociable person, he enjoys good conversations.

Nicolas Noth
CMO

Nicolas comes from the start-up scene and agency world. He has been with us as CMO since the beginning and does everything he can to drive autoSense forward. And otherwise? LFC, Long Runs, Drums!

Dino Karajic
Product Owner Charging

As a PO and car enthusiast, Dino combines his IT skills with his passion for the mobility industry. Since this changes quickly, the work is flexible, creative and anything but monotonous.

Jessica Wick
Digital Marketing Specialist

As a digital marketing specialist, Jessica breathes a breath of fresh air and a good dose of creativity into the marketing team. When she's not really inspiring our users, she's really hitting the gas in the gym!

Greta Kribbe
Head of Internal Operations

Greta pulls all the strings together in the entire autoSense team and is our biggest organizational talent. Great, Greater, Greta!

Jasmin Gyger
Marketing Designer

As a marketing designer, Jasmin brings life to our content with photography, design and animation. To clear her mind from work, she goes to the gym and meets friends for a drink.

Edmond Petres
Full Stack Developer

Eddie is a full stack developer. He calls himself a geek, but one of the kind you would drink a beer with. Because he studied in Denmark, he loves anything with 2 wheels - bikes and motorcycles

Jaap Vossen
CEO

Jaap is our CEO and his first word as a child was 'car. ' It's obvious that he came from the IoT business to found autoSense. He wants to take our approach to mobility and cars to a new level.

Manon Bolli
CPO

Manon is our product lead and does everything to make customers happy with our product. To this end, she is always developing new ideas and implementing them! She also shows this will to win in show jumping.

Massimo Redigolo
CSO

Massimo has been in the automotive business for over 30 years and manages sales at autoSense. When he is not making customers happy, he is on the saddle of his racing bike.

Benjamin Richartz
Head of External Operations

Benjamin is our veteran support team and knows everything. Really! If he doesn't respond to your concerns, he is inside or outside and is working out. Preferably with handball, squash or hiking.

Alberto Silva
Operations Specialist

Alberto is part of the operation team and answers customer inquiries & solves technical issues. He doesn't exactly check inventory, he likes to travel around the world and read books in the 6 languages he speaks.

Arno Vaillancourt
Data Scientist

As a data scientist, Arno searches for patterns and creates data models that provide new insights & features for our products. He is from the other side of the roasting trench, loves traveling and climbing outside

Andreas Läuppi
Product Manager

At home in the automotive world for over 20 years, Andreas wants to help shape the future of this exciting industry as a product manager. He loves traveling to foreign countries or snowboarding.

Would you like to be part of our team?

Get in touch with us now and support us in our mission.

autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.
Nous sommes autoSense

Notre vision

Nous travaillons constamment à la création d'un écosystème suisse ouvert qui redéfinit complètement la relation entre le conducteur et le véhicule.

Notre mission est de toujours être à la hauteur de la technologie des « voitures connectées » et de la rendre utilisable pour nos utilisateurs. La mobilité devrait être rendue plus efficace, plus sûre et plus pratique en connectant tous les conducteurs suisses à leur voiture, en partageant leurs données de manière transparente avec des tiers s'ils le souhaitent, afin de pouvoir obtenir une valeur ajoutée directe et des avantages pour eux-mêmes.

Notre feuille de route

L'histoire d'autoSense

Ce que nous faisons pour développer autoSense et ce que nous avons prévu pour l'avenir.

2018

Création d'autoSense

autoSense, fondée par Jaap Vossen, commence son parcours avec une équipe de 5 employés pour développer des solutions de mobilité numérique innovantes. Swisscom soutient la création de l'entreprise en tant qu'investisseur et veille à ce que les voitures soient connectées via l'IoT.

2018

AMAG en tant qu'investisseur

AMAG rejoint autoSense en tant qu'investisseur, acquiert 50 % des actions et marque ainsi une étape importante dans le secteur automobile. Ce partenariat permet à autoSense de consolider sa position de leader dans le commerce de véhicules et les solutions de mobilité numérique.

2018

Présentation de la carte carburant

autoSense révolutionne l'expérience de ravitaillement en introduisant la première carte carburant numérique, qui peut être utilisée dans plus de 300 stations-service Migrol. Les clients peuvent contrôler et payer les processus de ravitaillement directement via l'application, ce qui améliore la commodité et l'efficacité.

2019

Zurich en tant que troisième investisseur

Zurich Insurance acquiert 33,3 % d'autoSense et élargit ainsi sa gamme de partenaires stratégiques. Cet investissement témoigne de la confiance dans le potentiel élevé de solutions innovantes d'autoSense dans le secteur de l'assurance.

2019

Payez au kilomètre avec Simpego

En collaboration avec Simpego, autoSense lance la première assurance avec paiement au kilomètre en Suisse. Simpego FlexDrive est l'assurance innovante pour une facturation flexible et basée sur l'utilisation, dans laquelle l'utilisateur ne paie que pour les kilomètres réellement parcourus.

2019

Acquisition de Haysquare AB

En acquérant le développeur de logiciels suédois Haysquare AB, en collaboration avec Telia Company, autoSense renforce son objectif de créer le plus grand écosystème ouvert d'Europe pour les voitures connectées et de façonner le paysage de l'IoT.

2019

Journal de bord approuvé

Le journal de bord autoSense est le seul en Suisse officiellement reconnu et recommandé par les autorités fiscales suisses. Avec plus de 1,5 million de voyages par semaine, il offre une solution fiable et simple pour la gestion des journaux de bord.

2020

Lancement de la nouvelle application autoSense

autoSense lance la nouvelle application, qui figure sur la liste des finalistes de l'application Best of Swiss 2020.

2020

Service EasyPark

Le partenariat avec EasyPark étend les fonctionnalités et fournit aux utilisateurs un service complet. L'expérience de stationnement numérique comprend un arrêt automatique lorsque vous partez en voiture, ce qui permet d'économiser de l'argent en matière de stationnement.

2020

Extension de garantie directement via l'application

Grâce à un service spécial de l'application autoSense, une extension de garantie peut être résolue directement pour les véhicules AMAG auprès de VWFS (Volkswagen Financial Services) avant l'expiration de la garantie du véhicule.

2021

Lancement de l'application freemium

En 2021, autoSense présentera l'application Freemium, qui peut également être utilisée sans adaptateur, attirant plus de 17'000 utilisateurs. Cette décision témoigne de l'engagement d'autoSense à rendre les solutions de mobilité accessibles à un public plus large.

2021

Atteindre 200 clients de flottes

Une étape importante pour autoSense en 2021 est d'atteindre plus de 200 clients de parcs de véhicules. Cela témoigne de la confiance des clients professionnels en autoSense en tant que partenaire fiable pour les solutions numériques de gestion de flotte.

2021

Présentation de DriveScore

AutoSense lance DriveScore en 2021, une fonctionnalité innovante qui analyse et évalue le comportement au volant. Cet outil aide les conducteurs à optimiser leur comportement de conduite et contribue à des styles de conduite plus sûrs et plus efficaces.

2021

Migrolcard : première application en marque blanche

Avec le lancement de Migrolcard, la première application en marque blanche, autoSense élargit sa gamme de produits en 2021. Cette application permet une intégration fluide des services de mobilité et renforce la position d'autoSense sur le marché.

2021

Certification ISO 9'001 et 27'001

autoSense a obtenu les certifications ISO 9'001 et 27'001 en 2021, ce qui démontre son engagement en faveur d'un système de gestion de la qualité efficace et d'un système ISMS de première classe. Les certificats attestent de la haute qualité et de la sécurité des services autoSense et du traitement des données.

2022

Présentation de la Z Volt

En 2022, autoSense lancera l'application Z Volt pour Zurich Insurance, une application en marque blanche permettant de recharger les véhicules électriques et rechargeables sans abonnement ni frais de base. En outre, vous pouvez bénéficier d'un prix unitaire attractif sur les quelque 3'000 bornes de recharge proposées par les partenaires de Z Volt.

2022

Lancement du service Zurich MyWay

Zurich MyWay est la prochaine assurance avec paiement au kilomètre à être lancée et lancée dans l'écosystème autoSense. L'utilisateur bénéficie de la protection d'une assurance automobile classique, mais en plus des frais de base, il ne paie que par kilomètre parcouru. Le kilométrage et les coûts sont toujours consultables via l'application.

2022

AMAG : deuxième application en marque blanche

L'introduction de l'application AMAG en tant que solution en marque blanche en 2022 approfondit le partenariat entre autoSense et AMAG. Cette application représente une nouvelle étape dans l'élargissement de la gamme de services connectés et renforce la position d'autoSense dans le secteur de la mobilité numérique.

2023

Solution fleetCharge

autoSense présente fleetCharge, une solution modulaire de recharge électrique qui révolutionne la gestion des flottes de véhicules électriques. fleetCharge est la solution innovante de bout en bout pour une gestion efficace des flottes et une expérience de recharge simplifiée pour les véhicules électriques.

2023

Atteindre 300 clients de flottes

Une autre étape importante pour autoSense est d'atteindre les 300 clients de sa flotte. Cela souligne une fois de plus la confiance des clients commerciaux en autoSense en tant que partenaire fiable pour les solutions numériques de gestion de flotte.

2024

Extension de fleetCharge

En 2024, autoSense se concentrera sur l'extension de fleetCharge à fleetPremium. L'objectif est de couvrir l'ensemble de la chaîne des options de recharge. Cela signifie toutes les bornes de recharge publiques, la recharge à domicile et la recharge au bureau.

Button
Principes directeurs

Nos principes directeurs chez autoSense

Les actions que nous menons chez autoSense reposent sur six principes directeurs uniques. Ces principes imprègnent notre façon de travailler, notre culture et guident notre mission. Ce ne sont pas que de simples mots, ils constituent l'essence même de la mission d'autoSense.

Nous travaillons rapidement et avec audace

Notre méthode de travail est itérative et agile. Nous prenons des décisions rapides et audacieuses et apprenons de nos erreurs lorsqu'elles se produisent.

Nous sommes des implémenteurs créatifs

Nous sommes des débutants ou des suiveurs intelligents. Nous nous laissons guider, mais sommes donc libres de choisir notre propre voie.

Nous sommes des joueurs d'équipe

Nous sommes à l'écoute les uns des autres et entretenons une culture de feedback ouverte. Nous croyons aux meilleures intentions de chacun et nous avançons ensemble en tant qu'équipe.

Nous sommes orientés vers les produits

Nous développons nos produits sur la base des connaissances et de l'infrastructure dont nous disposons. Les produits à succès sont à la base de l'innovation.

Nous avons confiance et investissons en nous

Nous misons sur la responsabilité personnelle, la motivation et favorisons le développement personnel. L'équilibre entre vie professionnelle et vie privée est important pour nous.

Nous anticipons les besoins de nos clients

Nous écoutons nos clients pour comprendre leurs besoins futurs et restons informés des innovations afin d'identifier le potentiel.

Qui sommes nous

L'équipe autoSense

Les personnes à l'origine d'autoSense : une équipe internationale dynamique en ligne de mire.

Gabriel Izquierdo
Data Engineer

Gabriel vient de la chaude Espagne et est notre ingénieur de données qui s'occupe de la santé et de la forme de nos données. Quand il ne travaille pas, il aime les deux roues sur la route et une planche dans la neige.

Faton Dauti
Account Manager

En tant que notre Account Manager, Faton aime conseiller et accompagner nos clients. Il aime répondre aux besoins de nos clients avec une transparence totale et des produits d'avenir. Quand il n'est pas au travail, il est sur sa moto.

Ambra Soriano
Operations Specialist

Ambra fait partie de l'équipe opérationnelle et est en grande partie responsable du support B2B. Quand elle ne s'occupe pas des demandes des clients, elle fait du sport et s'entraîne avec ses trois chiens.

Stefano Ceccotti
Full Stack Developer

Stefano vient d'Italie et fait partie de l'équipe technique en tant que développeur full stack. Il adore écrire des produits logiciels structurés, en particulier pour les systèmes cloud. Et il adore cuisiner des pâtes, Claro !

Dragi Kamov
Full Stack Developer

Dragi est un excellent développeur complet qui a un flair pour Flutter et le développement d'applications mobiles. Passionné de films et d'émissions de télévision et passionné de F1, il apporte à l'équipe un mélange de prouesse technique et de créativité.

Elena Biaggio
Product Owner

En tant que PO dotée de solides compétences conceptuelles, analytiques et de communication, Elena est capable de travailler avec des équipes interfonctionnelles pour mettre en œuvre des projets de développement réussis, de la conception à la réalisation. En plus de l'analyse et du développement, elle aime lire et bien manger.

Filippo Miorin
Full Stack Developer

Développeur italien complet expérimenté combinant une expertise dans les secteurs de la technologie et de l'automobile. Passionné par le développement mobile et les voitures classiques. À la recherche de nouveaux défis pour stimuler l'innovation à l'interface entre la technologie et le secteur automobile.

John Munasinghe
Billing and Reporting Specialist

John adore regarder les chiffres et les intriguer. Il adore les voitures et se passionne pour la faune et la conservation. En tant que personne sociable, il aime les bonnes conversations.

Jasmin Gyger
Marketing Designer

En tant que designer marketing, Jasmin donne vie à notre contenu grâce à la photographie, au design et à l'animation. Pour se vider l'esprit du travail, elle va à la salle de sport et rencontre des amis pour prendre un verre.

Massimo Redigolo
CSO

Massimo travaille dans le secteur automobile depuis plus de 30 ans et gère les ventes chez autoSense. Lorsqu'il ne satisfait pas ses clients, il est sur la selle de son vélo de course.

Mustafa Mouzannar
Operations Manager

Mustafa est responsable de l'équipe OPS. Il est également chargé de tester les nouveaux véhicules. Auparavant, il a passé 5 ans à conseiller les clients de Swisscom, ce qui lui confère une grande expérience.

Jessica Wick
Digital Marketing Specialist

En tant que spécialiste du marketing numérique, Jessica apporte une bouffée d'air frais et beaucoup de créativité à l'équipe marketing. Lorsqu'elle ne divertit pas nos utilisateurs, elle se met en forme à plein régime !

Nicolas Noth
CMO

Nicolas est issu de la scène des start-up et du monde des agences. Il travaille chez nous en tant que CMO depuis le début et met tout en œuvre pour faire avancer autoSense. Et sinon ? LFC, Long Runs, Drums !

Robin Hedinger
Junior UI/UX Designer

Robin est designer de l'expérience utilisateur au sein de l'équipe produit. En plus du beau design, il aime la technologie, les plantes, les animaux et les livres.

Markus Vaikjärv
Software Architect

Markus est notre architecte logiciel et responsable des développements techniques au sein de notre plateforme. Lorsqu'il ne travaille pas, il passe le plus clair de son temps à faire de la randonnée et à voyager à travers le monde.

Sachin Mittal
CTO

Notre CTO est notre force motrice en matière d'innovation technique. Son expérience en matière de développement commercial est également très précieuse pour faire avancer autoSense ! Il adore Tesla, la cuisine indienne et les voyages.

Vera Venâncio
Product Owner

En tant que responsable du produit, Vera est chargée de comprendre les besoins de nos clients afin de rendre le processus de développement plus efficace. De plus, elle aime le prosecco, la cuisine, les camps d'entraînement et le jogging.

Benjamin Richartz
Head of External Operations

Benjamin est notre équipe de soutien chevronnée et sait tout. Vraiment ! S'il ne répond pas à vos préoccupations, il est à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur et fait de l'exercice. De préférence avec le handball, le squash ou la randonnée.

Edmond Petres
Full Stack Developer

Eddie est un développeur full stack. Il se dit un geek, mais il est du genre avec qui on boirait une bière. Parce qu'il a étudié au Danemark, il aime tout ce qui a deux roues : les vélos et les motos

Dino Karajic
Product Owner Charging

Passionné de commandes et de voitures, Dino associe ses compétences informatiques à sa passion pour le secteur de la mobilité. Comme cela change rapidement, le travail est flexible, créatif et tout sauf monotone.

Gaspard Feuvray
Technical Product Owner

En tant que responsable technique du produit, Gaspard et l'équipe produit transforment les concepts et les problèmes commerciaux en solutions techniques détaillées. Il possède également de l'expérience en matière de mégadonnées et d'analyses.

Jaap Vossen
CEO

Jaap est notre PDG et son premier mot lorsqu'il était enfant était « voiture ». Il est évident qu'il est issu du secteur de l'IoT pour fonder autoSense. Il souhaite faire passer notre approche de la mobilité et des voitures à un niveau supérieur.

Istvan Farkas
Full Stack Developer

Isti est un développeur full stack. Outre sa passion pour le développement de logiciels, il aime également travailler sur des projets de bricolage pendant son temps libre, passer du temps ou jouer à des jeux informatiques avec ses amis.

Greta Kribbe
Head of Internal Operations

Greta tient toutes les ficelles de l'équipe chirurgicale et représente notre plus grand talent organisationnel. Super, Super, Greta !

Jannis Rauschke
Full Stack Developer

Tout juste arrivé d'Allemagne, Jannis soutient l'équipe en tant que développeur full stack. Dans ses temps libres, le sport joue un rôle majeur, qu'il s'agisse de l'escalade, du vélo, du ski, du surf ou des sports électroniques.

Manon Bolli
CPO

Manon est notre chef de produit et fait tout pour que les clients soient satisfaits de notre produit. À cette fin, elle développe constamment de nouvelles idées et les met en œuvre ! Elle fait également preuve de cette volonté de gagner en saut d'obstacles.

Janosch Ott
Operations Specialist

Janosch aime les défis et les tâches variées. C'est pourquoi il est entre de bonnes mains au sein de l'équipe OPS. Lorsqu'il n'est pas au service des clients, il aime passer beaucoup de temps dans la nature.

Andreas Läuppi
Product Manager

À l'aise dans le monde de l'automobile depuis plus de 20 ans, Andreas souhaite contribuer à façonner l'avenir de cette industrie passionnante en tant que chef de produit. Il adore voyager à l'étranger ou faire du snowboard.

Alberto Silva
Operations Specialist

Alberto fait partie de l'équipe opérationnelle et répond aux demandes des clients et résout les problèmes techniques. Il ne vérifie pas exactement l'inventaire, il aime voyager à travers le monde et lire des livres dans les 6 langues qu'il parle.

Arno Vaillancourt
Data Scientist

En tant que data scientist, Arno recherche des modèles et crée des modèles de données qui fournissent de nouvelles informations et fonctionnalités pour nos produits. Il vient de l'autre côté de la tranchée de torréfaction, adore voyager et grimper à l'extérieur

Tu veux faire partie de notre équipe ?

Contacte-nous dès maintenant et soutiens-nous dans notre mission.