Technology solutions

Innovative mobility with White Label Apps and anonymized data

Our White Label Apps, based on many years of app development experience, support partners in implementing custmization mobility visions. The anonymized data in our cloud provides transparency and gives partners the opportunity to develop new solutions.

White Label Apps

We turn your visions into digital applications

autoSense produces technology solutions that not only optimize individual mobility, but also lay the basis for innovative transportation concepts. Our White Label Apps, characterized by many years of experience in app development, support partners in implementing their customization visions in the digital mobility landscape.

Anonymized data models

Share anonymized autoSense data for your projects

autoSense strives for efficiency, safety and comfort through vehicle connectivity. Our anonymized cloud data provides our partners with innovative solutions and promotes transparency in the exchange of information.

The following use cases are possible:

Mobility behavior

Using anonymized customer data from autoSense, potential accident areas can be identified by monitoring traffic flow patterns and driving behavior. The generated heat maps enable preventive measures to minimize traffic accidents, which can reduce costly and time-consuming speed measurements.

Driving safety

Through access to anonymized vehicle usage data, autoSense enables insurance providers to develop customizations products without hardware investments, which means that the digitization of risk calculations and claims processing transforms the efficiency and customer orientation of the insurance industry.

Impact of exogenous factors on driving behavior & decisions

autoSense analyses the effects of exogenous factors-related energy price increases on driving behavior, fuel consumption and investment decisions of companies and households using anonymized data.

Are you currently planning a project?
Do you have a data request?

By accessing data from thousands of vehicles, we can implement your exciting project together. Please feel free to contact us!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Blog

More about technology

Nicolas Noth
31.12.2023
Reading time ca.
5
mins

Improving road safety with data models

autoSense helps improve road safety in cities by analyzing anonymized data on the behavior of road users.
Jessica Wick
28.11.2023
Reading time ca.
5
mins

Share anonymized data for your projects

autoSense enables the joint use of anonymized vehicle data for innovative projects in the areas of traffic monitoring, tailor-made insurance products and research analyses on external factors and their effects on driving behavior.
Jessica Wick
1.11.2023
Reading time ca.
5
mins

Technology solutions for digitizing the mobility industry

autoSense offers technology solutions for digitizing the mobility industry by specializing in the development of White Label Apps. These apps play a crucial role in the interaction between companies and customers, particularly in the automotive and mobility industries, by creating added value for users.

Solutions technologiques

Mobilité innovante grâce à des applications en marque blanche et à des données anonymisées

Nos applications en marque blanche, qui s'appuient sur de nombreuses années d'expérience dans le développement d'applications, aident les partenaires à mettre en œuvre des visions de mobilité sur mesure. Les données anonymisées de notre cloud assurent la transparence et donnent aux partenaires la possibilité de développer de nouvelles solutions.

Applications en marque blanche

Nous transformons vos visions en applications numériques

autoSense produit des solutions technologiques qui non seulement optimisent la mobilité individuelle, mais jettent également les bases de concepts de transport innovants. Nos applications en marque blanche, qui se caractérisent par de nombreuses années d'expérience dans le développement d'applications, aident les partenaires à mettre en œuvre leurs visions sur mesure dans le paysage de la mobilité numérique.

Modèles de données anonymisés

Partagez des données autoSense anonymisées pour vos projets

autoSense vise l'efficacité, la sécurité et le confort grâce à la connectivité des véhicules. Nos données cloud anonymisées fournissent à nos partenaires des solutions innovantes et favorisent la transparence dans l'échange d'informations.

Les cas d'utilisation suivants sont possibles :

Comportement de mobilité

À l'aide des données clients anonymisées d'autoSense, les zones d'accident potentielles peuvent être identifiées en surveillant les schémas de circulation et le comportement des conducteurs. Les cartes thermiques générées permettent de prendre des mesures préventives pour minimiser les accidents de la route, ce qui peut réduire les mesures de vitesse coûteuses et fastidieuses.

Sécurité au volant

Grâce à l'accès à des données anonymisées sur l'utilisation des véhicules, autoSense permet aux assureurs de développer des produits sur mesure sans investissements matériels, ce qui signifie que la numérisation du calcul des risques et du traitement des sinistres transforme l'efficacité et l'orientation client du secteur de l'assurance.

Impact des facteurs exogènes sur le comportement au volant et les décisions

autoSense analyse les effets de la hausse des prix de l'énergie liée à des facteurs exogènes sur le comportement au volant, la consommation de carburant et les décisions d'investissement des entreprises et des ménages à l'aide de données anonymisées.

Vous planifiez actuellement un projet ?
Vous avez une demande de données ?

En accédant aux données de milliers de véhicules, nous pouvons mettre en œuvre ensemble votre projet passionnant. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Merci ! Votre candidature a été reçue !
Oups ! Une erreur s'est produite lors de l'envoi du formulaire.
Blog

En savoir plus sur la technologie

Nicolas Noth
31.12.2023
Temps de lecture env.
5
minutes

Améliorer la sécurité routière grâce à des modèles de données

autoSense contribue à améliorer la sécurité routière dans les villes en analysant des données anonymisées sur le comportement des usagers de la route.
Jessica Wick
28.11.2023
Temps de lecture env.
5
minutes

Partagez des données anonymisées pour vos projets

autoSense permet l'utilisation conjointe de données anonymisées sur les véhicules pour des projets innovants dans les domaines de la surveillance du trafic, des produits d'assurance sur mesure et des analyses de recherche sur les facteurs externes et leurs effets sur le comportement au volant.
Jessica Wick
1.11.2023
Temps de lecture env.
5
minutes

Solutions technologiques pour la numérisation du secteur de la mobilité

autoSense propose des solutions technologiques pour numériser le secteur de la mobilité en se spécialisant dans le développement d'applications en marque blanche. Ces applications jouent un rôle crucial dans l'interaction entre les entreprises et les clients, en particulier dans les secteurs de l'automobile et de la mobilité, en créant une valeur ajoutée pour les utilisateurs.