Be part of our team

Work at autoSense

We are constantly working to create an open Swiss ecosystem that completely redefines the relationship between driver and vehicle.

We are always looking for highly motivated, unconventional makers to support us in our mission to create an open, Swiss ecosystem that completely redesigns the connection between driver and vehicle. If you have fresh ideas, above-average standards and would like to be part of our diverse team, you should take a look at our open positions.

What else we have to offer in addition to salary and social benefits:

autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.
cultural diversity

Our team consists of more than 10 nationalities

Stylish office

Centrally located in district 4 - with access to the roof terrace and good transport connections

Events

Team building — we celebrate our successes

Free adapter

An autoSense adapter for private use

Work-life balance

Flexible work/home office options

responsibility

Flat hierarchies and quick decisions

Mobile contract

We take over 2/3 of your Swisscom mobile contract

employee discounts

With our partners such as AMAG, Zurich, Clyde and via Corporate Benefits

Vacancies

Vacancies

If there are currently no vacancies advertised, we would still be pleased to receive your unsolicited application via jobs@autosense.ch

Operations Specialist

Together with the operations team, you will take care of our daily business activities, be the contact person for our customers, and drive projects for our internal development.

Zürich (+HomeOffice)
Full-Time / Part-Time
Account Manager

As a new sales team member, you will be responsible for the acquisition, successful completion and development of potential and existing B2B fleet customers. In addition, thanks to your feedback from the field, you will drive and enrich our internal product development.

Zürich (+HomeOffice)
Full-Time

What do our employees say?

Find out first-hand what it's like to work in our team.

“I am impressed by our products and services every day. There is a great working environment in the company and you feel very comfortable. I am supported and my voice is heard in the company.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Alban Rexhepi

Account manager

“I love using autoSense to build exciting and innovative products for the Swiss telematics market. I feel very comfortable in the agile and international team and it certainly won't be boring with us! If you want to take your developer career to the next level, autoSense is the perfect place to do it!”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Edmond Petres

Lead Software Engineer

“autoSense is, has and will change the way we think and feel about vehicle mobility. I'm excited to be part of this change.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

John Munasinghe

Billing and Reporting Specialist

“autoSense offers an inspiring work environment that encourages and motivates you to develop further. The innovative thinking as well as the creativity and warmth of the team lead you to your own ideas, which are appreciated at all times.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Jasmin Gyger

Marketing Designer

“Working at autoSense is a unique mix of innovation, team spirit and personal growth. The creative and supportive corporate culture has enormously enriched my professional development and motivates me anew every day.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Jessica Wick

Digital Marketing Manager

“I always wanted to work in an environment where I could contribute my ideas. At autoSense, I am part of a dynamic team and can grow with the company. The diversity of our products, the drive and motivation of the entire team and the freedom to develop inspire me anew every day.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Manon Bolli

CPO

“Working at autoSense is a very rewarding experience. As a developer, the opportunity to grow and evolve is immense, and the team really values my ideas and suggestions. The company is not only enthusiastic about its products, but also takes great care of its employees and reflects a culture in which employee wellbeing is just as important as customer satisfaction. This harmonious balance makes autoSense an exceptional workplace.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Istvan Farkas

Full Stack Developer

“I feel good at autoSense because it offers a dynamic environment that promotes innovation and collaboration. The collaborative atmosphere promotes joint success and makes every project a joint effort. Are you also looking for a challenging and exciting job where one day is rarely the same, then autoSense is the right place for you.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Andreas Läuppi

Product Manager

“autoSense offers a pleasant working environment in which the friendly atmosphere promotes a sense of camaraderie. There is room for personal ideas so that individual contributions can shape the innovative landscape in the area of automotive telematics. The team spirit is reinforced by an international team that brings different perspectives and enriches the work as a whole.”
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Arno Vaillancourt

Data Scientist

Faites partie de notre équipe

Travaillez chez autoSense

Nous travaillons constamment à la création d'un écosystème suisse ouvert qui redéfinit complètement la relation entre le conducteur et le véhicule.

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de constructeurs non conventionnels très motivés pour nous aider dans notre mission de créer un écosystème suisse ouvert qui redéfinit complètement la connexion entre le conducteur et le véhicule. Si vous avez de nouvelles idées, des normes supérieures à la moyenne et souhaitez faire partie de notre équipe diversifiée, jetez un œil à nos postes vacants.

Ce que nous avons d'autre à offrir en plus du salaire et des avantages sociaux :

autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.
diversité culturelle

Notre équipe est composée de plus de 10 nationalités

Bureau élégant

Situé au centre du 4e arrondissement, avec accès à la terrasse sur le toit et bien desservi par les transports

Évènements

Renforcement de l'esprit d'équipe — nous célébrons nos succès

Adaptateur gratuit

Un adaptateur autoSense pour un usage privé

Équilibre travail-vie personnelle

Options flexibles de travail et de bureau à domicile

responsabilité

Hiérarchies plates et décisions rapides

Contrat mobile

Nous prenons en charge les 2/3 de votre contrat mobile Swisscom

réductions pour les employés

Avec nos partenaires tels qu'AMAG, Zurich, Clyde et via Corporate Benefits

Postes vacants

Postes vacants

S'il n'y a actuellement aucune offre d'emploi publiée, nous serions ravis de recevoir votre candidature spontanée via jobs@autosense.ch

Operations Specialist

En collaboration avec l'équipe des opérations, vous vous occuperez de nos activités commerciales quotidiennes, serez la personne de contact pour nos clients et piloterez des projets pour notre développement interne.

Zürich (+HomeOffice)
Full-Time / Part-Time
Account Manager

En tant que nouveau membre de l'équipe commerciale, vous serez responsable de l'acquisition, de la réussite et du développement des clients potentiels et existants de la flotte B2B. De plus, grâce à vos commentaires sur le terrain, vous piloterez et enrichirez notre développement interne de produits.

Zürich (+HomeOffice)
Full-Time

Que disent nos employés ?

Découvrez par vous-même ce que c'est que de travailler au sein de notre équipe.

« Je suis impressionné chaque jour par nos produits et services. Il existe un excellent environnement de travail dans l'entreprise et vous vous sentez très à l'aise. Je suis soutenue et ma voix est entendue au sein de l'entreprise. »
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Albán Rexhepi

Directeur de compte

« J'adore utiliser autoSense pour créer des produits passionnants et innovants pour le marché télématique suisse. Je me sens très à l'aise au sein d'une équipe agile et internationale et je ne m'ennuierai certainement pas avec nous ! Si vous souhaitez faire passer votre carrière de développeur à un niveau supérieur, autoSense est l'endroit idéal pour le faire ! »
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Edmond Petres

Ingénieur logiciel en chef

« autoSense est, a changé et va changer notre façon de penser et de percevoir la mobilité des véhicules. Je suis heureuse de participer à ce changement. »
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

John Munasinghe

Spécialiste de la facturation et des rapports

« autoSense offre un environnement de travail inspirant qui vous encourage et vous motive à poursuivre votre développement. L'esprit novateur ainsi que la créativité et la chaleur de l'équipe vous permettent de développer vos propres idées, qui sont appréciées à tout moment. »
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Jasmin Gyger

Concepteur marketing

« Travailler chez autoSense est un mélange unique d'innovation, d'esprit d'équipe et de développement personnel. La culture d'entreprise créative et solidaire a énormément enrichi mon développement professionnel et me motive chaque jour à nouveau. »
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Jessica Wick

Directeur du marketing numérique

« J'ai toujours voulu travailler dans un environnement où je pourrais apporter mes idées. Chez autoSense, je fais partie d'une équipe dynamique et je peux évoluer avec l'entreprise. La diversité de nos produits, le dynamisme et la motivation de toute l'équipe ainsi que la liberté de développement m'inspirent chaque jour à nouveau. »
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Manon Bolli

Concepteur marketing

« Travailler chez autoSense est une expérience très enrichissante. En tant que développeur, l'opportunité de grandir et d'évoluer est immense, et l'équipe apprécie vraiment mes idées et mes suggestions. L'entreprise est non seulement enthousiasmée par ses produits, mais elle prend également grand soin de ses employés et reflète une culture dans laquelle le bien-être des employés est tout aussi important que la satisfaction des clients. Cet équilibre harmonieux fait d'autoSense un lieu de travail exceptionnel. »
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Istvan Farkas

Développeur Full Stack

« Je me sens bien chez autoSense car il offre un environnement dynamique qui favorise l'innovation et la collaboration. L'atmosphère de collaboration favorise le succès commun et fait de chaque projet un effort conjoint. Si vous êtes également à la recherche d'un poste stimulant et passionnant où les journées se ressemblent rarement, autoSense est le poste qu'il vous faut. »
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Andreas Läuppi

Chef de produit

« autoSense offre un environnement de travail agréable dans lequel l'atmosphère conviviale favorise un sentiment de camaraderie. Il y a de la place pour les idées personnelles afin que les contributions individuelles puissent façonner le paysage innovant dans le domaine de la télématique automobile. L'esprit d'équipe est renforcé par une équipe internationale qui apporte des points de vue différents et enrichit le travail dans son ensemble. »
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Arno Vaillancourt

Scientifique des données