Who is working with us?

Our partners

Our autoSense ecosystem consists of exciting and innovative partnerships involving vehicles and drivers. These renowned companies have chosen the digital path of mobility with us and support our vision of the connected cars concept. We remain committed to ensuring that our ecosystem grows and that you can benefit from the available services.

AMAG garage service

The AMAG Group is one of our key partners. In cooperation with this partner, we make it possible for you to travel carefree and safely. The garage service from AMAG and brand partners helps you to get in touch with your garage quickly and easily. By activating the service, the AMAG or partner garage you have selected will receive any fault data about your vehicle and will contact you immediately.
Learn more

Zurich MyWay

Why pay the full premium if you only drive once in a while? With Zurich MyWay — the car insurance with kilometre-based billing — you have full control. Only pay as much as you drive. You can still enjoy Zurich's proven insurance coverage around the clock.
Learn more

Zurich insurance

Your partner service that won't let you down in the event of damage. We are your digital insurance assistant when it comes to claims and make processing as easy as possible for you.
Learn more

swisscom

Travel anywhere at maximum speed — whether in Switzerland or in other European countries. With autoSense WiFi Plus and autoSense Connect, Swisscom offers you an integrated WiFi hotspot.
Learn more
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Migrol Fuel

For anyone who wants to refuel even more easily and quickly: With a payment method stored in the autoSense app, it is possible to control and process refueling processes completely via the app with the Fuel Partner Service. Our network of Migrol filling stations is constantly being expanded across Switzerland.
Learn more
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

EasyPark

Successful across Europe, now also in Switzerland: The fastest and most effective way to find a parking space and manage parking fees.
Learn more
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Simpego

Your flexible pay-per-kilometer insurance, which allows you to significantly reduce your annual premium.
Learn more

South Pole

In cooperation with our partner South Pole, we offer you the opportunity to offset your effective CO2 emissions. Very easy and convenient in the autoSense app, and you can also read directly which sustainable projects South Pole invests your contribution in.
Learn more

BKW

For autoSense fleetPro customers for whom e-mobility is an issue, BKW creates a detailed e-mobility analysis on request based on the collected autoSense data. At a glance, you can see which gasoline and diesel vehicles are best suited to replace and switch to electric drives and what total costs (including charging infrastructure) can be expected.
Learn more

Qui travaille avec nous ?

Nos partenaires

Notre écosystème autoSense repose sur des partenariats passionnants et innovants impliquant des véhicules et des conducteurs. Ces entreprises renommées ont choisi avec nous la voie numérique de la mobilité et soutiennent notre vision du concept de voiture connectée. Nous restons déterminés à faire en sorte que notre écosystème se développe et que vous puissiez bénéficier des services disponibles.

Service de garage AMAG

Le groupe AMAG est l'un de nos principaux partenaires. En coopération avec ce partenaire, nous vous permettons de voyager sans soucis et en toute sécurité. Le service de garage d'AMAG et des marques partenaires vous permet de contacter rapidement et facilement votre garage. En activant le service, le garage AMAG ou partenaire que vous avez sélectionné recevra toutes les données relatives aux défauts de votre véhicule et vous contactera immédiatement.
En savoir plus

Zürich MyWay

Pourquoi payer la totalité de la prime si vous ne conduisez qu'une fois de temps en temps ? Avec Zurich MyWay, l'assurance automobile avec facturation basée sur le kilométrage, vous avez le contrôle total. Ne payez que ce que vous conduisez. Vous pouvez toujours bénéficier de la couverture d'assurance éprouvée de Zurich 24 heures sur 24.
En savoir plus

Assurance Zurich

Votre service partenaire qui ne vous décevra pas en cas de sinistre. Nous sommes votre assistant numérique en matière d'assurance en matière de réclamations et nous vous facilitons au maximum le traitement.
En savoir plus

Swisscom

Voyagez n'importe où à la vitesse maximale, que ce soit en Suisse ou dans d'autres pays européens. Avec autoSense WiFi Plus et autoSense Connect, Swisscom vous propose un point d'accès Wi-Fi intégré.
En savoir plus
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Migrol Fuel

Pour tous ceux qui souhaitent faire le plein encore plus facilement et rapidement : grâce à un mode de paiement enregistré dans l'application autoSense, il est possible de contrôler et de traiter entièrement les processus de ravitaillement via l'application avec le Fuel Partner Service. Notre réseau de stations-service Migrol est constamment étendu à travers la Suisse.
En savoir plus
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Easy Park

Succès dans toute l'Europe, désormais également en Suisse : le moyen le plus rapide et le plus efficace de trouver une place de parking et de gérer les frais de stationnement.
En savoir plus
autoSense: Vernetzt. Intelligent. Mobil.

Simpego

Votre assurance flexible avec paiement au kilomètre, qui vous permet de réduire considérablement votre prime annuelle.
En savoir plus

South Pole

En coopération avec notre partenaire South Pole, nous vous offrons la possibilité de compenser vos émissions effectives de CO2. Très simple et pratique dans l'application autoSense, vous pouvez également lire directement dans quels projets durables South Pole investit votre contribution.
En savoir plus

BKW

Pour les clients d'autoSense fleetPro pour lesquels la mobilité électrique constitue un problème, BKW crée une analyse détaillée de la mobilité électrique sur demande sur la base des données autoSense collectées. En un coup d'œil, vous pouvez voir quels véhicules à essence et diesel sont les mieux adaptés pour remplacer et passer à la propulsion électrique et quels sont les coûts totaux (y compris l'infrastructure de recharge) à prévoir.
En savoir plus