simpego

Only pay for what you drive - thanks to simpego FlexDrive

Your flexible pay-per-kilometre insurance, with which you can significantly reduce your annual premium.

simpego FlexDrive is the mileage-based insurance, where you only pay for the kilometres you actually drive. If your car is parked in the garage or you're not on the road as much, you automatically save on premiums. And thanks to monthly billing, you always have an overview!

In addition to these advantages, you also benefit from top services such as premium guarantee (no upgrades in the event of a claim), unlimited accessories, deductibles accurate to the franc, very short and flexible cancellation periods (additional), replacement value and, of course, very good customer service.

Your advantages again at a glance:

  • Insurance premium per kilometre
  • Monthly billing and thus transparent mobility costs
  • Guaranteed maximum annual premium

You need an autoSense adapter to use this service. You can check and order the right one for you and your car here.

simpego
autoSense - your car on an app
autoSense App and adapter
Try now!
Services, Refuelinsurance and more.

Start now with us and discover our app and order the right adapter for you to use the full scope. Benefit from a wide range of functions, useful information and great services for your car. This also means that you always have your vehicle data with you and at your fingertips. autoSense can be cancelled at any time, as there is no minimum contract period. Partner services can be activated and deactivated at any time.

Download and test the free app.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play

simpego

Zahle nur, was du fährst - dank simpego FlexDrive

Deine flexible Pay-per-Kilometer Versicherung, mit der du deine Jahresprämie erheblich reduzieren kannst.

simpego FlexDrive ist die kilometergenaue Versicherung, bei der du nur für die tatsächlich gefahrenen Kilometer bezahlst. Steht dein Auto in der Garage oder bist du mal eher weniger unterwegs, sparst du automatisch Prämie. Und dank monatlicher Abrechnung behältst du immer den Überblick!

Neben diesen Vorteilen profitierst du natürlich auch von Top Leistungen wie Prämiengarantie (keine Hochstufungen im Schadenfall), unlimitiertes Zubehör, frankengenauen Selbstbehalte, sehr kurze und flexible Kündigungsfristen (Zusatz), Neuwertersatz und natürlich einem sehr guten Kundenservice.

Deine Vorteile nochmals auf einen Blick:

  • Kilometergenaue Versicherungsprämie
  • Monatliche Abrechnung und somit transparente Mobilitätskosten
  • Garantierte maximale Jahresprämie

Du brauchst dazu einen autoSense Adapter. Den für dich und dein Auto passenden kannst du hier prüfen und bestellen.

simpego
autoSense - dein auto on einer app
autoSense App und Adapter
Jetzt ausprobieren!
Services, Tanken, Versicherungen und mehr.

Starte jetzt mit uns durch und entdecke unsere App und bestell den für dich passenden Adapter für die Nutzung des vollen Umfangs. Profitiere damit von vielfältigen Funktionen, nützlichen Informationen und tollen Services rund um dein Auto. Damit hast du auch deine Fahrzeugdaten immer dabei und stets griffbereit. autoSense ist jederzeit kündbar, da keine Mindestvertragsdauer. Partnerservices sind jederzeit auf- und abschaltbar.

Kostenlose App herunterladen und testen.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play