Swisscom

On the move everywhere at maximum speed - whether in Switzerland or in other European countries. Swisscom offers you an integrated WiFi hotspot with autoSense WiFi Plus and autoSense Connect (available soon). Use it to network your in-car infotainment system directly, e.g. for navigation, DAB radio and other services that require a data connection. At the same time, you can take the load off your smartphone.

autoSense Plus

Turn your car into a mobile WiFi hotspot that lets you access data at lightning speed. Connect up to 5 devices or your in-car infotainment system to the 4G LTE network so your family and friends can stream, surf, and game on the go.

Prices

  • 1 GB Switzerland & Europe: CHF 10.- (5.-)*
  • 3 GB Switzerland & Europe: CHF 20.- (15.-)*
  • 10 GB Switzerland & Europe: CHF 50.- (40.-)*

All data packages are valid for 12 months.

*Swisscom inOne customers benefit from additional discount

>> autoSense Connect - coming soon <<

autoSense Connect

Your car in your inOne subscription. Connect your subscription directly to autoSense Connect to benefit from the data volume of your subscription, create a WiFi hotspot and use the infotainment system in your car.

The WiFi functionality of autoSense Connect can only be used with a valid Swisscom inOne subscription and the activated option "Multi Device Smartphones & Tablets". This option is already included e.g. with inOne mobile premium and can be activated additionally with other subscriptions.

Availability

Switzerland, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France¹, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Vatican.

¹ without overseas territories

Swisscom
autoSense - your car on an app
autoSense App and adapter
Try now!
Services, Refuelinsurance and more.

Start now with us and discover our app and order the right adapter for you to use the full scope. Benefit from a wide range of functions, useful information and great services for your car. This also means that you always have your vehicle data with you and at your fingertips. autoSense can be cancelled at any time, as there is no minimum contract period. Partner services can be activated and deactivated at any time.

Download and test the free app.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play

Swisscom

Überall mit maximalem Speed unterwegs – ob in der Schweiz oder im europäischen Ausland. Swisscom bietet dir mit dem autoSense WiFi Plus und autoSense Connect (in Kürze verfügbar) einen integrierten WiFi-Hotspot. Vernetze damit auch direkt dein Infotainment-System im Auto, z.B. für Navigation, DAB Radio und weitere Dienste, die eine Datenverbindung benötigen. Damit entlastest du gleichzeitig dein Smartphone.

autoSense Plus

Verwandle dein Auto in einen mobilen WiFi-Hotspot, über den du Daten blitzschnell abrufen kannst. Verbinde bis zu 5 Geräte oder dein Infotainment-System im Auto mit dem 4G LTE Netzwerk, damit deine Familie und Freunde unterwegs streamen, surfen und gamen können.

Preise

  • 1 GB Schweiz & Europa: CHF 10.- (5.-)*
  • 3 GB Schweiz & Europa: CHF 20.- (15.-)*
  • 10 GB Schweiz & Europa: CHF 50.- (40.-)*

Alle Datenpakete sind 12 Monate gültig.
*Swisscom inOne-Kunden profitieren von zusätzlichem Rabatt.

>> autoSense Connect - coming soon <<

autoSense Connect

Dein Auto in deinem inOne Abo. Verbinde dein Abo direkt mit autoSense Connect, damit du vom Datenvolumen deines Abos profitieren, einen WiFi-Hotspot erstellen und das Infotainment-System im Auto nutzen kannst.

Die WiFi-Funktionalität von autoSense Connect kann nur mit einem gültigen Swisscom inOne  Abo und der aktivierten Option "Multi Device für Smartphones und Tablets" genutzt werden. Diese Option ist z. B. bei inOne mobile premium bereits enthalten und kann bei anderen Abos zusätzlich aktiviert werden

Verfügbarkeit

Schweiz, Andorra, Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Deutschland, Estland, Färöer, Finnland, Frankreich*, Gibraltar, Griechenland, Grossbritannien*, Guernsey, Irland, Island, Isle of Man, Italien, Jersey, Kroatien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Monaco, Niederlande, Norwegen, Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikan, Zypern

* ohne Übersee-Gebiete

Swisscom
autoSense - dein auto on einer app
autoSense App und Adapter
Jetzt ausprobieren!
Services, Tanken, Versicherungen und mehr.

Starte jetzt mit uns durch und entdecke unsere App und bestell den für dich passenden Adapter für die Nutzung des vollen Umfangs. Profitiere damit von vielfältigen Funktionen, nützlichen Informationen und tollen Services rund um dein Auto. Damit hast du auch deine Fahrzeugdaten immer dabei und stets griffbereit. autoSense ist jederzeit kündbar, da keine Mindestvertragsdauer. Partnerservices sind jederzeit auf- und abschaltbar.

Kostenlose App herunterladen und testen.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play