Jobs

We are always on the lookout for highly motivated, unconventional doers to help us in our mission to create an open, Swiss ecosystem that completely reshapes the connection between driver and vehicle. If you have fresh ideas, above-average ambition and want to be part of our diverse team, you should check out our open positions.

What else do we have to offer besides salary and benefits:

- An open office culture in the middle of the lively Kreis 4 in Zurich with optimal connections
- Countless lunch options and the after-work beer is also served right outside the door
- Sponsorship of the mobile subscription, so that we can inform, connect and exchange on the go
- Employee discounts with our investors
- Fruits, Coffee and snacks for daily refreshment
- Home office, especially in turbulent times
- Incomparable team spirit, which we like to promote and toast to at cheerful team events

If there are currently no vacancies advertised, we would still be pleased to receive your speculative application via info@autosense.ch

autoSense - your car on an app
autoSense App and adapter
Try now!
Services, Refuelinsurance and more.

Start now with us and discover our app and order the right adapter for you to use the full scope. Benefit from a wide range of functions, useful information and great services for your car. This also means that you always have your vehicle data with you and at your fingertips. autoSense can be cancelled at any time, as there is no minimum contract period. Partner services can be activated and deactivated at any time.

Download and test the free app.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play
You are using an outdated browser with Internet Explorer. Our website was created according to the latest web standards, which Internet Explorer does not support. If you still view our website in Internet Explorer, you are missing out on important functions.
We recommend that you use a modern browser such as Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox or Safari.
You are using an outdated browser with Internet Explorer. Our website was created according to the latest web standards, which Internet Explorer does not support. If you still view our website in Internet Explorer, you are missing out on important functions.
We recommend that you use a modern browser such as Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox or Safari.
Ok, I still want to continue surfing with Internet Explorer

Jobs

Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach hoch motivierten, unkonventionellen Machern, die uns bei unserer Mission unterstützen, ein offenes, schweizerisches Ökosystems zu schaffen, welche die Verbindung zwischen Fahrer*in und Fahrzeug komplett neu gestaltet. Wenn du frische Ideen und einen überdurchschnittlichen Anspruch hast sowie Teil unseres bunt durchmischten Teams sein möchtest, solltest du dir unsere offenen Stellen anschauen.

Was wir nebst Salär und Sozialleistungen noch zu bieten haben:

· Eine offene Bürokultur mitten im lebhaften Kreis 4 in Zürich mit optimaler Anbindung
· Unzähligen Lunch-Möglichkeiten und das Feierabendbier wird auch grad vor der Tür serviert
· Sponsoring des Mobile Abos, damit wir uns auch unterwegs informieren, connecten und austauschen können
· Mitarbeiter-Vergünstigungen bei unseren Investoren
· Früchte, Kaffee und Snacks für die tägliche Stärkung
· Homeoffice, insbesondere in turbulenten Zeiten
· Unvergleichlicher Teamspirit, den wir gerne fördern und worauf wir bei fröhlichen Teamevents anstossen

Sollten aktuell keine Stellen ausgeschrieben sein, freuen wir uns dennoch über deine Initiativbewerbung über info@autosense.ch

autoSense - dein auto on einer app
autoSense App und Adapter
Jetzt ausprobieren!
Services, Tanken, Versicherungen und mehr.

Starte jetzt mit uns durch und entdecke unsere App und bestell den für dich passenden Adapter für die Nutzung des vollen Umfangs. Profitiere damit von vielfältigen Funktionen, nützlichen Informationen und tollen Services rund um dein Auto. Damit hast du auch deine Fahrzeugdaten immer dabei und stets griffbereit. autoSense ist jederzeit kündbar, da keine Mindestvertragsdauer. Partnerservices sind jederzeit auf- und abschaltbar.

Kostenlose App herunterladen und testen.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play
Sie verwenden mit dem Internet Explorer einen veralteten Browser. Unsere Webseite wurde nach den neusten Webstandards erstellt, die der Internet Explorer nicht unterstützt. Wenn Sie unsere Webseite dennoch im Internet Explorer anschauen, verzichten Sie auf wichtige Funktionen.
Wir empfehlen Ihnen einen modernen Browser wie bspw. Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox oder Safari zu verwenden.
Du verwendest mit dem Internet Explorer einen veralteten Browser. Unsere Webseite wurde nach den neusten Webstandards erstellt, die der Internet Explorer nicht unterstützt. Wenn du unsere Webseite dennoch im Internet Explorer anschaust, verzichtest du auf wichtige Funktionen.
Wir empfehlen dir einen modernen Browser wie bspw. Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox oder Safari zu verwenden.
Ok, ich möchte dennoch mit dem Internet Explorer weitersurfen