Operations Specialist - 80% or more

YOUR NEW ROLE

Together with the Operations team you will take care of daily business activities and drive projects for our internal development and automation.  

Our goal is to create creative and sustainable solutions for our customers and our team, so that the customer experience is always better and our internal processes run like clockwork. 

Through your on-the-job learning of our various systems, tools, and codes, you will be able to help proactively identify problems and take independent action to prevent them. 

Together with you, our creative and bold solutions will shape autoSense culture and development in the future. 

THE JOB IS FOR YOU IF

  • you are ready for a job that brings new challenges every day and thus demands a lot of flexibility from you.
  • you can easily understand customer needs and already have a few years of experience in customer support / communication.
  • you have an interest and affinity for the combination of new technologies and innovations for the intelligent networking of vehicles.
  • you can communicate with customers in German, although knowledge of French and Italian is also an advantage. In our office, you can communicate with your colleagues in English. 

COMPANY DESCRIPTION

Hello - we are autoSense. 

We are a young start-up of Swisscom, AMAG and Zurich Insurance and we develop services for private individuals and fleet managers around the smart connectivity of cars. With the autoSense app and our adapter, we create the almost perfect digital assistant for our customers' cars. 


COMPANY CULTURE

We are looking for new team members who will contribute and lead the way - and inspire others to do the same. We are a good fit for curious people who want to continuously develop themselves on different levels. At autoSense you take responsibility, open yourself to new discoveries and influence the quality of our products with your contribution.

WHAT WE OFFER

We are a young, dynamic team with more than 10 nationalities, which is why we have an exciting cultural diversity. We believe in flat hierarchies and quick decisions. Besides many benefits and a fair compensation, we take over 2/3 of your Swisscom Mobile contract, offer you flexible work/home office options, a central office in Kreis 4 with access to the roof terrace and of course a free autoSense adapter.

RECRUITMENT PROCESS

Greta is our Operations Lead and is looking forward to your application. After reviewing your documents, she is eager to get to know you on the phone. This would be followed by a formal interview, where you would get a deeper insight into the day-to-day operations tasks and get to know other members of our team. The final step is an interview with our management to complete the process. 

An image containing building, outside, person, woman.Automatically generated description.

Greta is looking forward to meeting you! jobs@autosense.ch




Workload

80% -100%

Start employment

by immediate agreement or by arrangement

length of service

open-ended

Industry / Trade

Connected Car

Place of work

Badenerstrasse 141, 8004 Zurich

Publication date

11.2.2021

autoSense - your car on an app
Apply now
autoSense - your car on an app
autoSense App and adapter
Try now!
Services, fuel, insurance and more.

Start now with us and discover our app and order the right adapter for you to use the full scope. Benefit from a wide range of functions, useful information and great services for your car. This also means that you always have your vehicle data with you and at your fingertips. autoSense can be cancelled at any time, as there is no minimum contract period. Partner services can be activated and deactivated at any time.

Download and test the free app.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play
You are using an outdated browser with Internet Explorer. Our website was created according to the latest web standards, which Internet Explorer does not support. If you still view our website in Internet Explorer, you are missing out on important functions.
We recommend that you use a modern browser such as Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox or Safari.
You are using an outdated browser with Internet Explorer. Our website was created according to the latest web standards, which Internet Explorer does not support. If you still view our website in Internet Explorer, you are missing out on important functions.
We recommend that you use a modern browser such as Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox or Safari.
Ok, I still want to continue surfing with Internet Explorer

Operations Specialist - 50% bis 100%

DEINE NEUE ROLLE

Gemeinsam mit dem Operations-Team wirst du dich um Daily Business Aktivitäten kümmern sowie Fahrzeug-, Soft und Hardware Testings durchführen, um sicher zu sein, dass bei den Fahrzeugen unserer Kundinnen und Kunden in Kombination mit autoSense alles so läuft, wie es sollte. 

Unser Ziel ist kreative und nachhaltige Lösungen für unsere Kundinnen und Kunden sowie unser Team zu kreieren, so dass das Kundenerlebnis immer besser wird und unsere internen Prozesse wie am Schnürchen laufen. 

Durch dein Erlernen «on-the-job» unserer verschiedenen Systeme, Tools und Codes wirst du das Team unterstützen können, Probleme pro-aktiv zu erkennen und selbstständig Massnahmen ergreifen, um diese zu verhindern. 

Gemeinsam mit dir werden unsere kreativen und mutigen Lösungen die autoSense Kultur und Entwicklung in der Zukunft formen.


DER JOB IST FÜR DICH, WENN

  • du bereit für einen Job bist, der jeden Tag neue Herausforderungen mit sich bringt und damit viel Flexibilität von dir fordert.
  • du Interesse für Autos und Autofahren hast, damit du viel Spass an den Tests mit den neusten Fahrzeugen auf dem Schweizer Automarkt hast.
  • du dich gerne mit Soft- und Hardware beschäftigst sowie eine Affinität für die Kombination von neuen Technologien und Innovationen für die intelligente Vernetzung von Fahrzeugen hast.
  • du Kundenbedürfnisse einfach verstehen kannst und schon Erfahrungen im Customer Support / Kommunikation sammeln konntest.
  • du in Deutsch mit Kunden kommunizieren kannst. Zusätzliche Kenntnisse in Italienisch sind von Vorteil. Bei uns im Büro kannst du dich in Englisch mit deinen Kolleginnen und Kollegen unterhalten. 

FIRMENBESCHREIBUNG

Hallo - wir sind autoSense. 

Wir sind ein junges Start-up der Swisscom, AMAG und der Zurich Versicherungen und wir entwickeln Dienstleistungen für Privatpersonen und Flottenmanager rund um die intelligente Vernetzung von Autos. Mit der autoSense App und unserem Adapter schaffen wir den nahezu perfekten digitalen Assistenten für die Autos unserer Kunden. 


FIRMENKULTUR

Wir sind auf der Suche nach neuen Teammitgliedern, die sich einbringen und vorangehen – und andere dazu inspirieren, es ihnen gleich zu tun. Zu uns passen Neugierige, die sich auf verschiedenen Ebenen kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln wollen. Bei autoSense übernimmst du Verantwortung, öffnest du dich für neue Entdeckungen und beeinflusst mit deinem Beitrag die Qualität unserer Produkte.

DAS BIETEN WIR

Wir sind ein junges, dynamisches Team mit mehr als 10 Nationalitäten, weshalb wir eine aufregende kulturelle Diversität haben. Wir sind überzeugt von flachen Hierarchien und schnellen Entscheidungen. Neben vielen Vorteilen und einer fairen Entschädigung übernehmen wir u.a. 2/3 deines Swisscom Mobile Vertrag, bieten dir flexible Arbeits-/ Home-Office Optionen, ein zentrales Büro im Kreis 4 mit Zugang zur Dachterrasse und natürlich einen kostenlosen autoSense Adapter.

REKRUTIERUNGSPROZESS

Greta ist unser Operations Lead und freut sich schon auf deine Bewerbung. Nach Prüfung deiner Unterlagen, ist sie auf ein erstes Kennenlernen per Telefon mit dir gespannt. Danach würde ein offizielles Bewerbungsgespräch folgen, wo du tiefere Einblicke in die Operations Alltagsaufgaben bekommst und weitere Mitglieder unseres Teams kennenlernst. Als letzter Schritt folgt ein Gespräch mit unserer Geschäftsleitung, um den Prozess abzuschliessen. 

Ein Bild, das Gebäude, draußen, Person, Frau enthält.Automatisch generierte Beschreibung

Greta freut sich auf dich! jobs@autosense.ch




Arbeitspensum

50% -100%

Start Anstellung

per sofort oder nach Vereinbarung

Dauer der Anstellung

unbefristet

Industrie / Gewerbe

Connected Car

Arbeitsort

Badenerstrasse 141, 8004 Zürich

Veröffentlichungsdatum

25.5.2021

autoSense - dein auto on einer app
Jetzt bewerben
autoSense - dein auto on einer app
autoSense App und Adapter
Jetzt ausprobieren!
Services, Tanken, Versicherungen und mehr.

Starte jetzt mit uns durch und entdecke unsere App und bestell den für dich passenden Adapter für die Nutzung des vollen Umfangs. Profitiere damit von vielfältigen Funktionen, nützlichen Informationen und tollen Services rund um dein Auto. Damit hast du auch deine Fahrzeugdaten immer dabei und stets griffbereit. autoSense ist jederzeit kündbar, da keine Mindestvertragsdauer. Partnerservices sind jederzeit auf- und abschaltbar.

Kostenlose App herunterladen und testen.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play
Sie verwenden mit dem Internet Explorer einen veralteten Browser. Unsere Webseite wurde nach den neusten Webstandards erstellt, die der Internet Explorer nicht unterstützt. Wenn Sie unsere Webseite dennoch im Internet Explorer anschauen, verzichten Sie auf wichtige Funktionen.
Wir empfehlen Ihnen einen modernen Browser wie bspw. Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox oder Safari zu verwenden.
Du verwendest mit dem Internet Explorer einen veralteten Browser. Unsere Webseite wurde nach den neusten Webstandards erstellt, die der Internet Explorer nicht unterstützt. Wenn du unsere Webseite dennoch im Internet Explorer anschaust, verzichtest du auf wichtige Funktionen.
Wir empfehlen dir einen modernen Browser wie bspw. Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox oder Safari zu verwenden.
Ok, ich möchte dennoch mit dem Internet Explorer weitersurfen