Digital Marketing Trainee

We are autoSense - a young company from Swisscom, AMAG and Zurich Insurance. We want to build an open, Swiss ecosystem that completely redesigns the connection between driver and vehicle. To this end, we develop services for private individuals and photo managers around the intelligent networking of cars. With the autoSense app and our adapter, we are creating the near-perfect digital assistant for our customers' cars.

We need reinforcement in our marketing team and are looking for you - yes you!

Digital Marketing Trainee (m/f/d) | 80% -100%). Duration: 6 months, with option for permanent position

You want to become a digital marketing expert and can already find creative and courageous solutions beyond the existing. You are an upbeat, ambitious, humorous, structured, writing-enthusiastic and text-sure person who enriches our marketing team. You are motivated to help shape existing activities and support the content creation of our digital social media channels and customer engagement. This includes a variety of tasks that give you an exciting insight into the start-up and mobility world.

We are looking for new team members who will contribute and lead the way - and inspire others to do the same. We are a good fit for curious people who want to continuously develop themselves on different levels. At autoSense you take responsibility, open yourself to new discoveries and influence the quality of our products with your contribution.

What are you gonna do?

  • Maintenance of the website and social media accounts
  • Regular production of the autoSense newsletter (editorial planning, dispatch, reporting)
  • Support with further digital marketing measures and with the implementation of customer engagement measures (in app, online, etc.)
  • Cooperation with the other teams in the development and optimisation of communication measures
  • Support and participation in the design of communication materials

What do we expect from you?

  • Advanced or completed studies (Bachelor or Master), with focus on marketing, business administration or communication sciences
  • Independent, self-reliant and structured way of working
  • Creative streak with analytical understanding and sensitivity for text, tonality and visual language
  • First experiences and knowledge in the field of digital marketing (e.g. in SEA, websites and content maintenance)
  • Very good knowledge of written and spoken German and English, additional foreign languages (FR, IT) are desirable.

What do we offer you?

We are a young, dynamic team with more than 10 nationalities, which is why we have an exciting cultural diversity. We believe in flat hierarchies and quick decisions. Besides many benefits and a fair compensation, we take over 2/3 of your Swisscom Mobile contract, offer you flexible work/home office options, a central office in Kreis 4 with access to the roof terrace and of course a free autoSense adapter. 

How does that work?

Send us your complete documents by e-mail to marketing@autosense.ch. Nicolas, our CMO, is looking forward to your application. After reviewing your documents, he is looking forward to a first meeting with you by phone. This would be followed by a formal interview, where you will get a deeper insight into the marketing tasks and get to know other members of our team. The last step is an interview with other members of the management team to complete the process.

Nicolas, CMO autoSense, is looking forward to receiving your application.

Workload

80%-100%

Start employment

1 June 2021

length of service

6 months (with option for permanent position)

Industry / Trade

Connected Car

Place of work

Zurich

Publication date

7.4.2021

autoSense - your car on an app
Apply now
autoSense - your car on an app
autoSense App and adapter
Try now!
Services, Refuelinsurance and more.

Start now with us and discover our app and order the right adapter for you to use the full scope. Benefit from a wide range of functions, useful information and great services for your car. This also means that you always have your vehicle data with you and at your fingertips. autoSense can be cancelled at any time, as there is no minimum contract period. Partner services can be activated and deactivated at any time.

Download and test the free app.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play
You are using an outdated browser with Internet Explorer. Our website was created according to the latest web standards, which Internet Explorer does not support. If you still view our website in Internet Explorer, you are missing out on important functions.
We recommend that you use a modern browser such as Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox or Safari.
You are using an outdated browser with Internet Explorer. Our website was created according to the latest web standards, which Internet Explorer does not support. If you still view our website in Internet Explorer, you are missing out on important functions.
We recommend that you use a modern browser such as Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox or Safari.
Ok, I still want to continue surfing with Internet Explorer

Digital Marketing Trainee

Wir sind autoSense — ein junges Unternehmen der Swisscom, AMAG und Zürich Versicherung. Wir wollen ein offenes, schweizerisches Ökosystems aufbauen, das die Verbindung zwischen Fahrer und Fahrzeug komplett neu gestaltet. Dazu entwickeln wir Dienstleistungen für Privatpersonen und Fottenmanager rund um die intelligente Vernetzung von Autos. Mit der autoSense App und unserem Adapter schaffen wir den nahezu perfekten digitalen Assistenten für die Autos unserer Kunden.

Wir brauchen Verstärkung im Marketing Team und suchen per sofort oder nach Vereinbarung genau dich — ja dich!

Digital Marketing Trainee (m/w/d) | 80% -100%). Dauer: 6 Monate, mit Option auf Festanstellung

Du willst ein Digital Marketing Experte werden und kannst bereits über das Bestehende hinaus kreative und mutige Lösungen finden. Du bist eine aufgestellte, ehrgeizige, humorvolle, strukturierte, schreib-freudige und text-sichere Person, die unser Marketingteam bereichert. Du bist motiviert, bestehende Aktivitäten mitzugestalten und bei der Content-Erstellung unserer digitalen Social Media Kanäle sowie im Customer Engagement zu unterstützen. Dazu gehören vielfältigen Aufgaben, die dir einen spannenden Einblick in die Start-up und Mobilitäts-Welt geben.

Wir sind auf der Suche nach neuen Teammitgliedern, die sich einbringen und vorangehen – und andere dazu inspirieren, es ihnen gleich zu tun. Zu uns passen Neugierige, die sich auf verschiedenen Ebenen kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln wollen. Bei autoSense übernimmst du Verantwortung, öffnest du dich für neue Entdeckungen und beeinflusst mit deinem Beitrag die Qualität unserer Produkte.

Was wirst du machen?

  • Betreuung der Webseite sowie der Social Media Accounts
  • Regelmässige Erstellung der autoSense Newsletter (Redaktionsplanung, Versand, Reporting)
  • Unterstützung bei weiteren Digital Marketing Massnahmen und bei der Umsetzung der Customer Engagement Massnahmen (in App, Online, usw.)
  • Zusammenarbeit mit den anderen Team bei der Entwicklung und Optimierung von Kommunikationsmassnahmen
  • Unterstützung und Mitgestaltung bei den Kommunikationsmaterialien

Was erwarten wir von dir?

  • Fortgeschrittenes oder abgeschlossenes Studium (Bachelor oder Master), mit Schwerpunkt Marketing, BWL oder Kommunikationswissenschaften
  • Eigenverantwortliche, selbständige und strukturierte Arbeitsweise
  • Kreative Ader mit analytischem Verständnis sowie Feingefühl für Text, Tonalität und Bildsprache
  • Erste Erfahrungen und Kenntnisse im Bereich Digital Marketing (zb. in SEA, Webseiten und Content Pflege)
  • Sehr gute Deutsch-und Englischkenntnisse in Wort und Schrift, zusätzliche Fremdsprachen (FR, IT) wünschenswert

Was bieten wir dir?

Wir sind ein junges, dynamisches Team mit mehr als 10 Nationalitäten, weshalb wir eine aufregende kulturelle Diversität haben. Wir sind überzeugt von flachen Hierarchien und schnellen Entscheidungen. Neben vielen Vorteilen und einer fairen Entschädigung übernehmen wir u.a. 2/3 deines Swisscom MobileVertrag, bieten dir flexible Arbeits-/ Home-Office Optionen, ein zentrales Büro im Kreis 4 mit Zugang zur Dachterrasse und natürlich einen kostenlosen autoSense Adapter. 

Wie läuft das ab?

Schick uns deine vollständigen Unterlagen per Mail an marketing@autosense.ch. Nicolas, unser CMO, freut sich auf deine Bewerbung. Nach Prüfung deiner Unterlagen, ist er auf ein erstes Kennenlernen per Telefon mit dir gespannt. Danach würde ein offizielles Bewerbungsgespräch folgen, wo du tiefere Einblicke in die Marketing Aufgaben bekommst und weitere Mitglieder unseres Teams kennenlernst. Als letzter Schritt folgt ein Gespräch mit weiteren Mitgliedern der Geschäftsleitung, um den Prozess abzuschliessen.

Nicolas, CMO autoSense, freut sich auf deine Bewerbung.

Arbeitspensum

80%-100%

Start Anstellung

1. Juni 2021

Dauer der Anstellung

6 Monate (mit Option auf Festanstellung)

Industrie / Gewerbe

Connected Car

Arbeitsort

Zürich

Veröffentlichungsdatum

7.4.2021

autoSense - dein auto on einer app
Jetzt bewerben
autoSense - dein auto on einer app
autoSense App und Adapter
Jetzt ausprobieren!
Services, Tanken, Versicherungen und mehr.

Starte jetzt mit uns durch und entdecke unsere App und bestell den für dich passenden Adapter für die Nutzung des vollen Umfangs. Profitiere damit von vielfältigen Funktionen, nützlichen Informationen und tollen Services rund um dein Auto. Damit hast du auch deine Fahrzeugdaten immer dabei und stets griffbereit. autoSense ist jederzeit kündbar, da keine Mindestvertragsdauer. Partnerservices sind jederzeit auf- und abschaltbar.

Kostenlose App herunterladen und testen.
autoSense - Download in AppStoreautoSense - Download Google Play
Sie verwenden mit dem Internet Explorer einen veralteten Browser. Unsere Webseite wurde nach den neusten Webstandards erstellt, die der Internet Explorer nicht unterstützt. Wenn Sie unsere Webseite dennoch im Internet Explorer anschauen, verzichten Sie auf wichtige Funktionen.
Wir empfehlen Ihnen einen modernen Browser wie bspw. Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox oder Safari zu verwenden.
Du verwendest mit dem Internet Explorer einen veralteten Browser. Unsere Webseite wurde nach den neusten Webstandards erstellt, die der Internet Explorer nicht unterstützt. Wenn du unsere Webseite dennoch im Internet Explorer anschaust, verzichtest du auf wichtige Funktionen.
Wir empfehlen dir einen modernen Browser wie bspw. Google Chome, Microsoft Edge, Firefox oder Safari zu verwenden.
Ok, ich möchte dennoch mit dem Internet Explorer weitersurfen